Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cafe Blue Hotel

Palolem Beach, Canacona., Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - HOtel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea Front Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Bedding Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
great staff.

staff, location, food
9.3
we had a great chillout 2 weeks at café blue, the staff here are a lovely bunch and really look after you well. thankyou to you all.
Lucia V. Couples Belgium, February 25, 2015
Relaxing get-away

Location, friendlyness and honesty of the staff, good quality food
8.7
Our stay in Blue Cafe was very relaxing, the perfect place to get away from the hectic pace of life. We specialy enjoyed the location with the placad sea, ideal for swimming. We lost a wallet and it was brought to us by the waiter, we were impresed by the honesty of all the staff.
Debbie P. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Loved it here

Great location, helpful staff, hot shower
9.3
We loved it at the Cafe Blue. Great sized rooms, plenty of hot water for showers and nice location at the quieter end of the beach. Really friendly helpful staff too
Arun N. Families with young children India, January 9, 2015
Not good for the price

On the beach, Thats it
6.3
Only thing that is good is: its on the beach. On the first day they did not reserved a sunbed for me which is there in front of the hotel. I told them I consider it's my birth right to have a sunbed if I am paying the kind of money at your Hotel. Luckily few guys vacated two beds and I got them fairly quickly.
Lindsey M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
I loved it!

The location was amazing, the staff were great, and the food was delicious.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the beach. The staff were wonderful. The only thing I would say is that the bathrooms and showers could use a little updating. Other than that I am looking forward to visiting again and would highly recommend it.
Calley C. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Affordable and awesome

Beach front, fast and well-equipped restaurant, wonderful staff.
8.7
Excellent stay. We brought two little kids and the staff accomodated our every need. We stayed only two nights for a long weekend, but enjoyed all of our meals and drinks at the hotel restaurant. One thing to note is that their restaurant was really QUICK! Which is a rarity, in my experience, in India. Enjoyed our breakfasts, enjoyed the beach, in general, had a wonderful stay and will come back!
Tanmay C. Couples India, April 7, 2014
perfect to relax

hospitality, cleanliness and location
7.7
It was good and cozy
Nitesh A. Families with young children India, February 28, 2014
Awesome

Staff,locatiom
7.3
Kerry L. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Perfect stay and service

The rooms, the food and the staff
10
Despite a mistake by Agoda Cafe Blue sorted it all out and really looked after us. The room was clean and had amazing views just on the beach. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. Highly recommended - just be careful booking through Agoda as they seem to have a problem and double book.
Janine W. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly and helpful staff, great location, sea views
10
Really enjoyed our stay at the café blue, great location at the quieter end of the beach. The rooms which are log cabin style are lovely, very clean and have hot water and your own balcony with views of the ocean. The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, really made our holiday enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cafe Blue Hotel South GoaCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - HOtel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea FrontCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - BeddingCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - ExteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - InteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - InteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - ExteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06