or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cafe Blue Hotel

Palolem Beach, Canacona., Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - HOtel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea Front Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Bedding Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Lindsey M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
I loved it!

The location was amazing, the staff were great, and the food was delicious.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the beach. The staff were wonderful. The only thing I would say is that the bathrooms and showers could use a little updating. Other than that I am looking forward to visiting again and would highly recommend it.
Calley C. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Affordable and awesome

Beach front, fast and well-equipped restaurant, wonderful staff.
8.7
Excellent stay. We brought two little kids and the staff accomodated our every need. We stayed only two nights for a long weekend, but enjoyed all of our meals and drinks at the hotel restaurant. One thing to note is that their restaurant was really QUICK! Which is a rarity, in my experience, in India. Enjoyed our breakfasts, enjoyed the beach, in general, had a wonderful stay and will come back!
Tanmay C. Couples India, April 7, 2014
perfect to relax

hospitality, cleanliness and location
7.7
It was good and cozy
Nitesh A. Families with young children India, February 28, 2014
Awesome

Staff,locatiom
7.3
Kerry L. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Perfect stay and service

The rooms, the food and the staff
10
Despite a mistake by Agoda Cafe Blue sorted it all out and really looked after us. The room was clean and had amazing views just on the beach. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. Highly recommended - just be careful booking through Agoda as they seem to have a problem and double book.
Janine W. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly and helpful staff, great location, sea views
10
Really enjoyed our stay at the café blue, great location at the quieter end of the beach. The rooms which are log cabin style are lovely, very clean and have hot water and your own balcony with views of the ocean. The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, really made our holiday enjoyable. Highly recommend.
Lynn H. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Relaxing beach front hut

Close to beach, pleasant beach bar, friendly staff
8
Very pleasant, relaxing stay. Only there for three nights but everything was fine.
Robert S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Paradise

Like luxurious camping on the beach
9.7
i loved this place! it was simple but with all the comforts. atmosphere and food were excellent, easy access to markets and "sunset headland". ocean was great for swimming and canoe. it was great value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can wade across the mouth of the river and cross the headland to the other side where you can sit and sip cocktails and watch the sun set over the ocean!
Silvina P. Solo travelers Argentina, February 9, 2014
Mi paraíso

Lugar donde esta ,amabilidad personal , comodidad en todos los sentidos
10
Maravillosa ,soñada,no puedo pedir mas. Se oye el mar desde la cama,restaurant a todas horas, estas en traje de baño desde que amaneces hasta que te vas a dormir, el centro de compras está a un paso,no existen peligros de ninguna clase,realmente te podes olvidar del mundo y relajarte
Daniel C. Business travelers France, May 5, 2014
séjour agréable à palolem

sur la plage, propre, sympa
7.7
2eme séjour. les pieds dans l'eau. Lits et salle de bain propre. de l'eau chaude. Wifi très correct.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cafe Blue Hotel South GoaCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - HOtel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea FrontCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - AC Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Sea View Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Cafe Blue -Restaurant Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior Cafe Blue Hotel South Goa - BeddingCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - ExteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - InteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - InteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - ExteriorCafe Blue Hotel South Goa - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01