or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cai She Hotel

No. 34, Nong Ann Street, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Cai She Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Cai She Hotel Taipei - Entrance Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Interior Cai She Hotel Taipei - Interior Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Ming F. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
alright but street noise in the morning.

free wifi, big room and comfortable bed.
5.3
it was ok but really noisy in the morning and our room had huge window above our head which light would shed through. the bath room was ok but it was terrible to hold the overhead faucet all time!
King T. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Place Near Food not far from ShiLIn nightmarket
7.7
Very good hotel nice people around have 7-evelen, will be next choice of hotel.
Adam C. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
Nice location

good location, night markets nearby, easy to get to the public transportation place
7
Yu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
More like a motel to me.

Close to mrt, food everywhere, close to my work place. That's it.
6
Ok. Don't expect too much but price is reasonable among others in Taipei.
Agnihotry S. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Happy to be there again

Close to metro, massage and my favourite japanese restaurant
7.7
Staff are friendly and very helpful. Actually we would like to stay one extra day and extended easily from this hotel. We were looking for a hotel closed to metro and reaching most of the place that we wanted to go easily. This is the one.
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Not that great just soso

Clean, Location and price
8.3
OK soso , sadly I got the corner room and was too lazy to change. No reception to WIFI Access so had to move to lobby for wifi periodically.
Ryan T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good

Ease, convenient, nice
6
Yiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
Good location

Clean Room, Nice Staff, Good Location
7.7
Location is convenient to get to the MRT. The closest MRT stations are Zhongshan Elementary School or Minquan.Room is spacious and clean.The staff were polite.There was a small night market nearby, i'm happy to stay at Cai She Hotel.
Joseph S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
clean room

clean room, large room, big TV
8.7
Good stay, very near to 7-11, easy to MRT station, many local food at surrounding
Charoen C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
convenience since it is close to mrt

location, close to local restaurant, cheap
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cai She Hotel TaipeiCai She Hotel Taipei - BathroomCai She Hotel Taipei - EntranceCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - InteriorCai She Hotel Taipei - InteriorCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03