Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cai She Hotel

No. 34, Nong Ann Street, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Cai She Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Cai She Hotel Taipei - Entrance Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Interior Cai She Hotel Taipei - Interior Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Entrance Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 164 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Irvin P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, comfortable, price
9
The best thing about this place was the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located near some convenience stores and restaurants so it is pretty convenient. The location is pretty good. I did not use the train but taxis were easy to catch and no more than a 5 to 10 min ride away.
Report this review
Franck M. Couples France, August 24, 2014
Not the best..

location and staff
5.7
We only stayed one night in this hotel. The reception is on the third floor which is pretty difficult to find from the street side. The room for 3 persons was quite expensive considering that there was no windows and limited space. Good for one night and because of the location. Beside the above, nothing much. Not the best value for money..
Report this review
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2014
Value for money

Great location, spacious room, clean bathroom
8
Overall the stay was alright, but the walls are pretty thin and I could hear the people next door laughing and talking from late night till early morning.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Bars nearby Free porn on tv Restaurants
7
Everything was fine, it's a perfect price for what you get. Staff are really helpful and friendly
Report this review
Chang P. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
A Great City Hotel

In city centre; Very close to night market and restaurants; Easy access to public transport (MRT)
8.7
A clean hotel with friendly staff.
Report this review
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
very good

very good services
6
good
Report this review
Eva F. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Not the best

Location
7.3
Room was smaller than advertise and it feels a little dodgy (conceigere is on level 3), there are also some weird free channels available
Report this review
Shuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Price not Great, Location not the Most Strategic

spacious clean room, many eateries around, 5 mins' walk to metro station
6.3
Comfortable overall. Not bad. The shower heater didn't always work well. In the first night of stay, the water temperature couldn't be adjusted no matter what I did. Second night no problem however. Some traffic noise but as long as I closed the window, it didn't bother me. The location is not the best. If I go to the main tourist spots like the Taipei Main Station or Shilin Night Market, I have to switch lines for once or twice. There is a metro station "Zhongzhan Elementary School" nearby, 5 mins walk, though. There are some good eateries and small night market with street food nearby.
Report this review
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
easy ..comfort..convenience stay

budget hotel but good condition. ..room big...easy to find food all the day(24hrs)
9
I have spend my 4 days 3 nights in cai she Overall...This is a good hotel...nice location which can get foods surrounding. .have one 24hrs stall so you will not have problem if hungry at night ...room are comfortable and the staff are really helpful...i really happy..
Report this review
Camillia S. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
comfortable stay for 3 nights

big room, extra bed is allowed, clean
7.7
it is very delightful as we arrived midnight for check in but the reception staff is still treating us very nice and willing to help us out with our problems.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cai She Hotel TaipeiCai She Hotel Taipei - BathroomCai She Hotel Taipei - EntranceCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - InteriorCai She Hotel Taipei - InteriorCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - EntranceCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - BathroomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCai She Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03