or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairns Harbour Lights

1 Marlin Parade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Studio Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Lounge Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Exterior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Exterior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Exterior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Reception Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room
Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Meeting Room Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming Pool Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming Pool Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Interior
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Myungwon C. Couples South Korea, April 24, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, comfortable kitchen
7
We stayed for 4daysduring our holiday.The best point for this hotel was location since there are many restaurants and all shops are near from the hotel,but receptionists were not really friendly. I think if receptionists be more friendly they will have more customers. Except for this, We spend a wonderful holiday. I recommend this hotel because of good location.
Grishma R. Couples India, April 5, 2015
Location

Location, Value for money and Service
9
Susan S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
very happy

decore, location, range of dining
9.7
Fabulous
Eduardo O. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Convenient location, spacious rooms.

Convenient location, modern facilities, spacious room.
7.7
Our family was generally happy with the hotel. It was centrally located near the esplanade, easy access to the grocery, reef center, and restaurants. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel provided adequate ameties to make it easy for us to get settled in.
Ioana Z. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Not recommended

Comfortable bed
4
Filthy room, got an upgrade to an apartment (which I had to pay for) because the studio room was unacceptable. The Tv doesn't work in the apartment, had to unplug it and fiddle for about an hour and it finally turned on. The blinds looked like they had never been rolled down, they were mouldy and dirty. The DVD player was that old that it had a Casette player as well. The washine machine wouldn't open, it locked our clothes in there, had to call reception, they said they would call someone. We had to check out, no one came. Called reception again, and they said Oh, the STILL haven't come, we will call again and hung up. Someone finally came, he had no idea what he was doing, he pressed EVERY button and it finally opened. The worst part of it all was the aircon, there is a door and inside there is a HUGE aircon system, extremely loud and it had about a 3cm layer of dust on it, I'm allergic to dust mites so that was JUST fantastic when I realized it was the reason I was so itchy!! I nearly broke my neck on the extremely slippery tiles in the bathroom. And not to mention, the bathroom was set up for a disabled person, bench in the shower and disabled toilet with rails all around, what the hell?? I would get it if I was actually disabled?? The room itself was not very clean, the sheets were not even ironed and there were dirty towels. The walls in the lounge room had about 20 holes that were patched up. This is exactly what I would expect from a 3 star place in THAILAND!! Completely unacceptable. Coming from a local to the area, I'll never stay there again, shame such a crappy place is in a good location. Don't know how you have good reviews if all your rooms are like that. Wish I could upload the pictures I have!
Carol N. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2015
habour lights

great location, well appointed and immaculate
8
Great relaxing r&r
Stephen R. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2015
terrible bedding HARD

location price
7.3
Have stayed at private apartments at harbour lights that are desrveing of the ratings. Not the chep airline package we took thia time. Dont confuse tje two standards of accomodation.
Diane R. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Great location, lovely staff member on arrival.

staff member on arrival was lovely, location and comfort
9.3
Our room did not get made up when we were there which was a little disappointing but otherwise it was a great hotel and lovely staff who were happy to assist at all time at the front counter downstairs.
Shivanthan J. Families with young children New Zealand, January 27, 2015
Location and service

Location , Service and view
7.7
Receptionist was very helpful allowing us to check in early when we arrived. Which was great as our little one was sleeping. Took the time to explain all the features around the hotel and surrounding areas. Made a real effort to make us feel welcome when we arrived. The hotel is in such a great location, right next to the ferry terminal great for tours to the great barrier reef and also the town centre. Would definitely stay here again.
Yunfeng X. Couples China, January 23, 2015
Fantastic stay

Very convenient location, friendly staff, nice view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairns Harbour Lights CairnsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Studio Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - LoungeCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment LoungeCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ReceptionCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Meeting RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming PoolCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming PoolCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony/TerraceCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Floor PlansCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - RestaurantCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07