arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 352 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 352 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.4 Ashley H.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Great location
Such a good location for doing tours from Marlin Marina, you can get off the boat and you're back in your room within 5 minutes.Gym and pool were good. Only strange thing was that the cleaning staff only seemed to come when you're in your room even though it's been empty all day. So we never got it cleaned as we were usually having a shower!

9.6 Kelvin C.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2016
Newest in waterfront hotel
Best location in Cairns!

8.3 HE L.
China
February 09, 2016
good location
location big room nice view
nice apartment

8.8 Kana S.
Japan
January 31, 2016
Good location
staff wasn't friendly when I checked in, car parking was fulled. When I checked out next morning, they charged me car parking fee. I had to tell them that I was told '' car parking is fulled''

7.7 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
enjoyed our stay, beautiful location.
location beautiful view value for money
i stayed in 3 days it was lovely, spacious and clean So close to reef departure location and nice restaurants.

8.7 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
i will never forget this experience.
High floor Location dining
It was wonderful experience!!! i will never forget it!! it i have chance to go again, i will stay again

9.3 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
wonderful view
great view friendly staff high floor
Our room was huge and had a great view of the harbor and the city and very close to cruse terminal

2.7 Nirman J.
Sri Lanka
January 05, 2016
Worst housekeeping service
They have the worst housekeeping that we have ever experienced. Redemption staff never delivered what they promised.can find much better place for that value. Total waste of money

6.3 michael H.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Engagement night
Location, cleanliness, ensuite
It could have been better but none of my special requests were provided. No harbour view, and no upper level room.

9 Patricia B.
Australia
November 26, 2015
Great spot
staff location bed
Great stay handy to trade show