or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairns Harbour Lights

1 Marlin Parade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Studio Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Lounge Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Lobby Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Exterior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Cairns Harbour Lights
Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming Pool Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming Pool Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Catalina Function Room Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Great Barrier Reef Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Boardwalk
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Anna O. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Great

Convenience Location Style
8.3
Great had the ability to mix business with pleasure due to the hotel location
Claudia V. Groups Germany, June 25, 2014
Would book again

Location Size of the apartment View
7.3
Very good super view big apartment all you need there
Hsu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
comfort and spacious apartment with nice view

great location, comfort and spacious apartment, nice view
8.7
The location is great. The hotel area is quiet and convenience. Room is big with quite nice view even I just booked the basic type of room. Just the staff are not too friendly and a bit slow response. But overall that won't affect much. Probably would recommend to friends if they are going to cairns.
Beverley C. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
A wonderful time of relaxation and sightseeing.

Position spaciousness cleanness
9.7
Brilliant! It was comfortable well situated and relaxed. It met all our needs.
Igor V. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Excellent hotel in excellent location

Comfort, location, views
9
fairly new, modern, spacious, good location, views from the balcony across the river and the city, the only negatives if you like to be fussy - basic furniture at the balcony and non-standard TV remote
Stewart B. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Nice place to stay- parking is a problem

close to city - room was good
7.3
Great place but they have very limited parking and so have to park in the local streets or pay at other hotel - this is not always convenient with rainy weather in cairns
Mark W. Groups Australia, May 13, 2014
Very well kept, great location, attentive staff

Comfy bed, hot powerful shower, clean modern surroundings
8.7
Very pleased with everything at the hotel. Access from car to room was particularly easy for us as we had heavy items of luggage for business use. Staff wonderful, rooms and communal areas spotless. Only complaint is room walls look a little sparse! Pictures maybe? Lovely stay thank you :,)
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Above average

At City City, Large Room, with Cooking Tools
7
Good Service Apartment, with good hardware, like cooking tools and washing & drying machine. However, the view is not as good as I think as only a portion is facing the sea. Also, we were told room service is not available due to our booking rate (I am not sure what it mean); but we need to get the towel at reception our self every day. Overall, we have good experience, but, not exceeding our expectation
Robyn F. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Great stop over

Quiet, centra location, great restaurant
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable. Dundee's Restaurant excellent.
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
easy to access to everywhere

with kitchen, washing and drying machines, near to the pier
7
we have been stayed at Harbour Lights for 3 nights, room is nice and well equiped. however, air-con suddenly shut-down on the 3rd night, and we called the staff to come and he proposed to change the other room since it cannot be fixed, but the staff gave us another room which was fairly small comparing with what we had stayed, he told us since we'll be leaving tomorrow so that the one for us can just give us to sleep and we can move to get our stuff from the original room. We rang to the receiptionist again (same staff) and asking for another room since it's not make sense to keep moving over between 2 rooms overnight, actually we just required a room with the same size and equipments like what we had booked and stayed. Finally he gave us another room which was a stuido flat but it's a disabliablities friendly room..we're not discriminate on the disable perons, but please remind your customers about this before letting them to stay and we're quite sure the apartment still have spare rooms on that night, it made people disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairns Harbour Lights CairnsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Studio Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - LoungeCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment LoungeCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BalconyCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - LobbyCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Cairns Harbour LightsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Cairns Harbour LightsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Cairns Harbour LightsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BalconyCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BalconyCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BalconyCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming PoolCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming PoolCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Catalina Function RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Great Barrier ReefCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Boardwalk


AS-AGWEB-3C02