Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairns Harbour Lights

1 Marlin Parade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Interior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Interior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Exterior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Interior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming Pool Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Studio Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Lounge Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Exterior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room
Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Interior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Interior Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest Room
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
334 reviews

227 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
He L. Couples China, February 4, 2016
good location

location big room nice view
8.3
nice apartment
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, January 19, 2016
wonderful view

great view friendly staff high floor
9.3
Our room was huge and had a great view of the harbor and the city and very close to cruse terminal
Report this review
Nirman J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 4, 2016
Worst housekeeping service
2.7
They have the worst housekeeping that we have ever experienced. Redemption staff never delivered what they promised.can find much better place for that value. Total waste of money
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, December 16, 2015
Engagement night

Location, cleanliness, ensuite
6.3
It could have been better but none of my special requests were provided. No harbour view, and no upper level room.
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2015
enjoyed our stay, beautiful location.

location beautiful view value for money
7.7
i stayed in 3 days it was lovely, spacious and clean So close to reef departure location and nice restaurants.
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Groups South Korea, November 29, 2015
i will never forget this experience.

High floor Location dining
8.7
It was wonderful experience!!! i will never forget it!! it i have chance to go again, i will stay again
Report this review
Jasna R. Groups Australia, November 22, 2015
never dissapointed!!

best location, clean, friendly and helpful staff member at check in.
9.7
Loved it!!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else, will be back!! :)
Report this review
Roxanne T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
Great, Great, Great

Location, Price and service!
9.3
Simply put...Cairns Harbour Lights provided everythin you need for a four night getaway in Cairns! A fantastic location with great bedding, lovely view, all that is needed in the room/bathroom. Lovely attitude from all service staff. Terrific restaurnats within walking distance starting in the building and all along the Marina. Great value - we shall be back!
Report this review
Jason K. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Location location location

Location Price Easy
8
Great
Report this review
Laura D. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2015
In a nutshell..very convenient

Location is spot on..rooms were spotless & value for money
9.7
Our friends and I were in Cairns for a hen/stag weekend.Our friends had chosen other more & less expensive places to stay but I felt we did very well staying at Harbour Lights. Its great value for money with everything one would expect from a 4 star hotel. It's an extremely convenient location, our room was spotless, the staff were very helpful so I can't fault the place. My partner & I will definitely look it up the next time we come back to Cairns.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Swimming PoolCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Studio Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - LoungeCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment LoungeCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - InteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Balcony/TerraceCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Guest RoomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - ExteriorCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - BathroomCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Floor PlansCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - RestaurantCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Harbour Lights Cairns - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04