or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairns Rainbow Resort

179 Sheridan Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool Lounge Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Budget Rooms Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Reception Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden Restaurant Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Reception Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Bar Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Bar Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Spa Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical Gardens Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical Gardens Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Street View Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Restaurant and Bar Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Drive Through Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden Restaurant Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool and Spa Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical Gardens
Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Ensuite Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Resort Room Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Family Room
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Lloyd H. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Good location for tourist destinations

Clean and tidy room. Close to city centre. Close to airport and rail station.
8
Our room was very clean and tidy. It was close to the city centre and railway station which is handy for tourist destination pickups such as reef trips and train trips to Kuranda. Also it is quite close to the airport.
James K. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Very average

vthe night dutry woman was very helpful
4.7
A bit like staying in a cheap backpackers motel. I asked for and paid for air con which did not work, it was too late at nite to bother anyone, 1030pm.when I informed the receptionist next morning, she did not care one way or another, it was a shrug of the shoulders. Not happy Jan.
Henryk G. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
stay was very average

staff were friendly
4.7
We were very disappointed. We've booked this hotel with the breakfast included but it turned out the kitchen was closed for breakfast for a few months now. We were sent to another hotel for breakfast. The bathroom could do with some renovation. The staff was helpful as much as they could, but it didn't make up for the rest.
David P. Couples Papua New Guinea, April 22, 2014
It was okay for the purpose of our visit

Location to the city centre, Quiet
6
The location was quite and in walking distance of teh city centre. The room was okay but needed a new coat of paint, noisy fan, inadequate lighting in the room.
Dana L. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Great value for money

clean, tidy, pool, a/c and valuse for money
8.3
Brief and pleasant!
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
great barrier reef is def must-go.

reasonable price with quite convenient location
6.3
Randall W. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Relaxing and central to everything

Good service, friendly staff, nice pool area
7.3
Only here one night as catching flight next morning, on arrival reception was very prompt and cheerie, had room looking out at pool and garden which was quite nice, only downfall was not much parking for vehicles inside village, overall what I saw in short time being there was good and I will keep this place in my lists for accomadation to stay when in cairns.
Terrill O. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
great for overnighting

pool staff location
8.3
Great nights rest. The pool and gardens were immaculate
Rachelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Close to CBD and Budget accomodation

Friendly staff, easy access to everything, Budget
8
I had a really good stay at Rainbow Inn Hotel. The hotel is a little bit old and the beds need to have something on them to make them softer as they were a bit hard. The staff where very friendly and relaxed. It was great because it was walking distance to the CBD and close to restaurants and nightlife.
Huijun L. Couples China, October 26, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
8.7
It's so comfortable and convenient, good for family. This is not the first time we stayed the Rainbow Inn Hotel, good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool AreaCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool LoungeCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Budget RoomsCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort ReceptionCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden Restaurant Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort ReceptionCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral BarCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral BarCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort SpaCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical GardensCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical GardensCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Street ViewCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Restaurant and BarCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Drive ThroughCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden RestaurantCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool and SpaCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical GardensCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Ensuite Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Resort RoomCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01