Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairns Rainbow Resort

179 Sheridan Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool Lounge Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Budget Rooms Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Reception Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden Restaurant Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Reception Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Bar Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Bar Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Spa Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical Gardens Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical Gardens Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Street View Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Restaurant and Bar Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Drive Through Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden Restaurant Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool and Spa Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical Gardens
Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Ensuite Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Resort Room Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Family Room Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Surroundings Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Surroundings
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Grant M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2015
Rainbow

Price, pool,
6.3
Okay
Report this review
Osman L. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Location

Location and big rooms
7
Well, the room I got was quiet large and it should be pool view however I couldn't see the pool as the palms were all in front of me. The Bed is terrible I had the worst back ache for 3 days and I have to go and do acupuncture as my pain was very bad. The whole bed moves as you sleep on it or simply turn. I booked this motel because of the free Wifi and it was. When I called I was told that there is a problem and will be solved within an hour well I left and still not fixed. Location is not bad if you have a car as it is a short drive to airport and shopping centre and beaches. I think this hotel is more suited for backpackers
Report this review
Bernard H. Groups Australia, July 1, 2015
max

pool..parking. ..palm trees
5.3
Ok.
Report this review
Hayley W. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
blood stained pillow
2.7
Unacceptable. Cleaners failed to pick up previous occupant's pipe left in drawer. No check out info or wifi password provided. The bloodstained pillowcase provided an unwanted touch of colour.
Report this review
Raymond L. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Please don't check in outside office hours

location and spacious
4.7
We wasted it took more the 20 mins for someone at the phone line to get . During our booking, we were told we could be told where to pick up our key if there is no attendant in the office.
Report this review
Tony I. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Ok

The pool
4.7
Room was ordinary, TV didn't work, facilities just ok
Report this review
Alan M. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
Pleasant

Walking distance to town, restaurant on premises, nice surroundings
7.3
Very good. Decided to rent a room by the week. Would recommend.
Report this review
Marilyn A. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
underwhelmed

pool was eeally nice, but lots of small stones on floor
4.7
Disappointing. Bed uncomfortable, no table, one chair. One table setting for 2 people and was told this was standard. I guess we were meant to share. No smoke alarms. Did not see a fire extinguisher. No toaster, poor car parking, poor staff attitudes, could hear people walking in unit above and movement next door. It is named as a resort but w's lesser standard than other motels. Would never stay again or recommend.
Report this review
Tania V. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Comfortable and good

Clean, confort and free Wifi
9.3
It was comfortable and pleasant.
Report this review
Ron I. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
nice cheap hotel

cheap
6.7
A pleasant hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool AreaCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool LoungeCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Budget RoomsCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort ReceptionCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden Restaurant Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort ReceptionCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral BarCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral BarCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort SpaCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical GardensCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical GardensCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Street ViewCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Restaurant and BarCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Drive ThroughCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Coral Garden RestaurantCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Pool and SpaCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Tropical GardensCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Cairns Rainbow Resort Ensuite Cairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Resort RoomCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Pool View Family RoomCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - SurroundingsCairns Rainbow Resort Cairns - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02