or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairo Inn

6 Talaat Harb Square, Downtown, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt 55104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Twin Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Twin Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Quad Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Quad Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Quad Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child) Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child) Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child) Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children)
Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children) Cairo Inn Cairo - Surroundings Cairo Inn Cairo - Surroundings Cairo Inn Cairo - Square View Cairo Inn Cairo - Hotel Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Interior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Interior Cairo Inn Cairo - View
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
They make you feel at home!

The staff, location and price
8
The stay was excellent, I actually stayed there twice. Eid, the Staff Manager, was amazing. Very polite, pleasant and welcoming. He was willing to give lots of advice on what to see and where to eat etc... I will be back :)
Saleh A. Business travelers Yemen, September 22, 2014
Very friendly Staff and good area

The staff ,the area
7.7
i stayed there for three days the staff are very nice and helpful and area around the hotel is very nice and you can find any thing you need and it is near some attractions but the rooms need to be cleaned and the pillow and curtain should be replaced with new one
Kelly S. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Best place ever

location clean feel home
10
we really loved the Cairo inn we have been last year and we loved it more after they remodeling the whole place. And we love our housekeeper lady OM YOUSEIF she cleaned our room everyday . and we loved the view while seating in the balcony smoking shisha (water pipe) .cant wait to come back next year with my whole family .
Amgad I. Solo travelers Bolivia, June 11, 2014
great place and really enjoyed my stay.

clean location and location
9.7
My stay at The Cairo Inn in the heart of downtown cairo was so therapeutic to say the least . The warmth of the staff , the coziness in the common room was like a home away from home . The view from my room over looking the city of cairo was panoramic. When I went to sleep at night I forgot that I was not sleeping in my own bed. It was the world of comfort at it's very best.
Atsushi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Good location, easy to find, that's all

Good location, Spacious room, only that
3.7
The bed was not clean. The hotel staff tried to force me to buy their tour or taxi service.
Salim K. Couples Bangladesh, May 17, 2013
I am very pleased.

Nice behave, nice hospitality, nice location
10
I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.
Cedric S. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2013
Terrible night

Nothing at all
3.7
It was impossible to open the window because of the traffic noise. Bed sheets were stained with blood, and bugs were running on my face in the middle of the night. Ia ma not specifically picky but this was just a bit too much.
Agnieszka B. Couples Poland, April 9, 2013
Friendly staff. and good location

friendly staff, good location, resonable price
8.3
The hotel is a bit worn out but clean; breakfast is simple but good enough .The staff very efficient and very friendly- they give many info and organize taxis; Very convenient location close to Cairo Archaeological Museum and Tahrir Square as well as subway station; not far from railway station also. Good value for the price.
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, March 29, 2013
hotel is very goood

nice all sysytem
10
agoda.com is very good hotel very nice coprative stafff location good
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, March 29, 2013
very good hotel

good staff very nice
10
agoda.com pannel is very good staff coprative is nice i m setesfied this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairo Inn CairoCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TwinCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TwinCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TripleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TripleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TripleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe QuadCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe QuadCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe QuadCairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children)Cairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - Square ViewCairo Inn Cairo - Hotel ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - InteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - InteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ViewCairo Inn Cairo - View over the SquareCairo Inn Cairo - Balcony/TerraceCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - City view from double roomCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single bed


AS-AGWEB-3A06