Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairo Inn

6 Talaat Harb Square, Downtown, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt 55104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 39 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2016
location, location and location
5
good location, very nice staff but not a very good breakfast.
Report this review
Shamsul A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2016
Great small hotel
5.7
This small is a great place to stay. It is centrally located, clean and they have great staff. Always smiling and willing to help at anytime.
Report this review
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2016
Disappointing Stay and too noisy
3.3
We did not have a good sleep as it is so noisy as we were given a room facing the square. The room is not well swept and find pieces of rubbishv in most corner. Luckily we brought our towel as the towels provided looked dirty. The blanket is sort of "sticky". It's really not value for money at all.
Report this review
Zakaria S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Good location

In the midtown in cairo, lacation is very popular for shopping, alot of restaurant to eat...
7
Room very small, very noisy at night with vehicals horn..dont talk about breakfast, it's only bread, tea or coffee. Suitable for single or couple traveller.
Report this review
Amgad I. Couples Bolivia, April 14, 2015
The best hotel

Location is amazing and beds very comfortable and the staff was very friendly
10
We really enjoyed our stay in cairo inn and the hotel located in the center of the heart of downtown and beds was really comfortable and the room get cleaned every day with the house keeping and we used their tour desk for our tour in Giza pyramids was really enjoyable and we reserved our rest of the tour to Luxor and Aswan and also was really enjoyable. Also we liked our view from the room facing the most famous square in cairo. And the best really was the WIFI was really fast and helped us to connect with our family back home easy and clear. Thank you cairo INN and we will be back
Report this review
Liu J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Value for money

Value for money; convenient & clean
6
Report this review
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
They make you feel at home!

The staff, location and price
8
The stay was excellent, I actually stayed there twice. Eid, the Staff Manager, was amazing. Very polite, pleasant and welcoming. He was willing to give lots of advice on what to see and where to eat etc... I will be back :)
Report this review
Kiam K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
Good location, many shops and restaurants nearby. Museum is 15mins walk away.
Report this review
Saleh A. Business travelers Yemen, September 22, 2014
Very friendly Staff and good area

The staff ,the area
7.7
i stayed there for three days the staff are very nice and helpful and area around the hotel is very nice and you can find any thing you need and it is near some attractions but the rooms need to be cleaned and the pillow and curtain should be replaced with new one
Report this review
Kelly S. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Best place ever

location clean feel home
10
we really loved the Cairo inn we have been last year and we loved it more after they remodeling the whole place. And we love our housekeeper lady OM YOUSEIF she cleaned our room everyday . and we loved the view while seating in the balcony smoking shisha (water pipe) .cant wait to come back next year with my whole family .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
Cairo Inn CairoCairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - View over the SquareCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - hotel front viewCairo Inn Cairo - hotel front viewCairo Inn Cairo - hotel front viewCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - room viewCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - tour desk officeCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Twin RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple RoomCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - cairo inn building


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08