Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairo Inn

6 Talaat Harb Square, Downtown, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt 55104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Surroundings Cairo Inn Cairo - Surroundings Cairo Inn Cairo - Interior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - View over the Square Cairo Inn Cairo - Guest Room Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel front view Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel front view Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel front view Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at night Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at night Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at night Cairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at night Cairo Inn Cairo - room view
Cairo Inn Cairo - Guest Room Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Guest Room Cairo Inn Cairo - Guest Room Cairo Inn Cairo - Guest Room Cairo Inn Cairo - Guest Room Cairo Inn Cairo - tour desk office
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Amgad I. Couples Bolivia, April 14, 2015
The best hotel

Location is amazing and beds very comfortable and the staff was very friendly
10
We really enjoyed our stay in cairo inn and the hotel located in the center of the heart of downtown and beds was really comfortable and the room get cleaned every day with the house keeping and we used their tour desk for our tour in Giza pyramids was really enjoyable and we reserved our rest of the tour to Luxor and Aswan and also was really enjoyable. Also we liked our view from the room facing the most famous square in cairo. And the best really was the WIFI was really fast and helped us to connect with our family back home easy and clear. Thank you cairo INN and we will be back
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
They make you feel at home!

The staff, location and price
8
The stay was excellent, I actually stayed there twice. Eid, the Staff Manager, was amazing. Very polite, pleasant and welcoming. He was willing to give lots of advice on what to see and where to eat etc... I will be back :)
Kiam K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
Good location, many shops and restaurants nearby. Museum is 15mins walk away.
Saleh A. Business travelers Yemen, September 22, 2014
Very friendly Staff and good area

The staff ,the area
7.7
i stayed there for three days the staff are very nice and helpful and area around the hotel is very nice and you can find any thing you need and it is near some attractions but the rooms need to be cleaned and the pillow and curtain should be replaced with new one
Kelly S. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Best place ever

location clean feel home
10
we really loved the Cairo inn we have been last year and we loved it more after they remodeling the whole place. And we love our housekeeper lady OM YOUSEIF she cleaned our room everyday . and we loved the view while seating in the balcony smoking shisha (water pipe) .cant wait to come back next year with my whole family .
Amgad I. Solo travelers Bolivia, June 11, 2014
great place and really enjoyed my stay.

clean location and location
9.7
My stay at The Cairo Inn in the heart of downtown cairo was so therapeutic to say the least . The warmth of the staff , the coziness in the common room was like a home away from home . The view from my room over looking the city of cairo was panoramic. When I went to sleep at night I forgot that I was not sleeping in my own bed. It was the world of comfort at it's very best.
Atsushi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Good location, easy to find, that's all

Good location, Spacious room, only that
3.7
The bed was not clean. The hotel staff tried to force me to buy their tour or taxi service.
Salim K. Couples Bangladesh, May 17, 2013
I am very pleased.

Nice behave, nice hospitality, nice location
10
I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.
Cedric S. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2013
Terrible night

Nothing at all
3.7
It was impossible to open the window because of the traffic noise. Bed sheets were stained with blood, and bugs were running on my face in the middle of the night. Ia ma not specifically picky but this was just a bit too much.
Agnieszka B. Couples Poland, April 9, 2013
Friendly staff. and good location

friendly staff, good location, resonable price
8.3
The hotel is a bit worn out but clean; breakfast is simple but good enough .The staff very efficient and very friendly- they give many info and organize taxis; Very convenient location close to Cairo Archaeological Museum and Tahrir Square as well as subway station; not far from railway station also. Good value for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairo Inn CairoCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - InteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - View over the SquareCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - hotel front viewCairo Inn Cairo - hotel front viewCairo Inn Cairo - hotel front viewCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - hotel location view at nightCairo Inn Cairo - room viewCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - tour desk office


AS-AGWEB-3A04