Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairo Inn

6 Talaat Harb Square, Downtown, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt 55104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Twin Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Twin Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Triple Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Quad Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Quad Cairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Quad Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child) Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child) Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child) Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children)
Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children) Cairo Inn Cairo - Surroundings Cairo Inn Cairo - Surroundings Cairo Inn Cairo - Square View Cairo Inn Cairo - Hotel Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Interior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Exterior Cairo Inn Cairo - Interior Cairo Inn Cairo - View
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Kelly S. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Best place ever

location clean feel home
10
we really loved the Cairo inn we have been last year and we loved it more after they remodeling the whole place. And we love our housekeeper lady OM YOUSEIF she cleaned our room everyday . and we loved the view while seating in the balcony smoking shisha (water pipe) .cant wait to come back next year with my whole family .
Amgad I. Solo travelers Bolivia, June 11, 2014
great place and really enjoyed my stay.

clean location and location
9.7
My stay at The Cairo Inn in the heart of downtown cairo was so therapeutic to say the least . The warmth of the staff , the coziness in the common room was like a home away from home . The view from my room over looking the city of cairo was panoramic. When I went to sleep at night I forgot that I was not sleeping in my own bed. It was the world of comfort at it's very best.
Atsushi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Good location, easy to find, that's all

Good location, Spacious room, only that
3.7
The bed was not clean. The hotel staff tried to force me to buy their tour or taxi service.
Salim K. Couples Bangladesh, May 17, 2013
I am very pleased.

Nice behave, nice hospitality, nice location
10
I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.I am very pleased.
Cedric S. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2013
Terrible night

Nothing at all
3.7
It was impossible to open the window because of the traffic noise. Bed sheets were stained with blood, and bugs were running on my face in the middle of the night. Ia ma not specifically picky but this was just a bit too much.
Agnieszka B. Couples Poland, April 9, 2013
Friendly staff. and good location

friendly staff, good location, resonable price
8.3
The hotel is a bit worn out but clean; breakfast is simple but good enough .The staff very efficient and very friendly- they give many info and organize taxis; Very convenient location close to Cairo Archaeological Museum and Tahrir Square as well as subway station; not far from railway station also. Good value for the price.
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, March 29, 2013
hotel is very goood

nice all sysytem
10
agoda.com is very good hotel very nice coprative stafff location good
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, March 29, 2013
very good hotel

good staff very nice
10
agoda.com pannel is very good staff coprative is nice i m setesfied this hotel
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff,

Location
8
The hotel is right in the center of the city. The staff was helpful and friendly going out of their way to provide quality service which is especially rare considering my experience with Cairo. The only issue I had with the hotel was the quality of the mattresses. The hotel was clean but the bedding seemed very old and worn. Hotel was a good price though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel provides free tour to Pyramids.
Brendan L. Solo travelers Ireland, January 12, 2013
Fantastic staff, really central location

Staff
9.7
While it has more of a hostel vibe to it, I was very comfortable in my room for the stay. I was there a week, and they let me transfer to a room with a balcony view, which I appreciated. Internet speeds are FANTASTIC. Having travelled in Egypt for a month now, everywhere else has been sluggish in comparison. The staff were very friendly and always up for a chat. There is a lot of car beeping, especially if you have a room facing the street, but you get used to it or use earplugs. Just part of Egypt! Taxis come by all the time so you can get around (which you'll want to, as there isn't much for tourists downtown), and I felt safe despite being relatively close to Tahrir square. In fact, I walked there one day and it was quite peaceful.
Restaurant Tip: One of the best places for Koshary in Egypt is just 2 or 3 blocks away. Ask the staff and they'll tell you how to get there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairo Inn CairoCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe SingleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TwinCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TwinCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TripleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TripleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe TripleCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe QuadCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe QuadCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe QuadCairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children)Cairo Inn Cairo - Family Room (2 adults & 2 children)Cairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - SurroundingsCairo Inn Cairo - Square ViewCairo Inn Cairo - Hotel ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - InteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - InteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ViewCairo Inn Cairo - View over the SquareCairo Inn Cairo - Balcony/TerraceCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - Guest RoomCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - ExteriorCairo Inn Cairo - City view from double roomCairo Inn Cairo - Deluxe Single bed


AS-AGWEB-3C06