Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino

16 Saraya El Gezira - Zamalek, Zamalek Island, Cairo, Egypt 11211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Bed Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Living Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Dining Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Bathroom Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Bathroom Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Roy’s Restaurant Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Marriott Bakery Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Spa Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance and pillars Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Executive Lounge Dessert Buffet Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Central Balcony
Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Aida Ballroom
Area: Zamalek Island Number of Rooms: 1088
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Erik S. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2015
Only one night, wish I could have stayed longer

facilities, comfortable rooms and beds
8.7
We only stayed one night here, on the tail end of our week in Egypt. This was by far the nicest hotel we stayed at, and I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the facilities.
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Kuwait, December 26, 2014
Good Location and view

location, near everything
6
Report this review
Nasser A. Couples Qatar, December 6, 2014
Very good hotel

Staff , rooms , shops
10
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Jordan, November 13, 2014
Good

Location
6.3
Good
Report this review
Jassim S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
Cairo Marriott Hotel is the best

everything was good
8.3
My stay at Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino was excellent. in brief, once you arrived there, you will not leave the hotel.
Report this review
Mahmoud Y. Business travelers Kuwait, July 8, 2014
i thing i'm going to love

5 minutes walking from the central station.Great stay
4
It was very nice to stay there. very central located
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Egypt, June 25, 2014
It was great I enjoyed every moment

Clean , modren and friendly staff
10
I had a great time in Cairo Marriott Hotel, the room was very convenient, the staff are very friendly, varieties of restaurants , providing good food. Easy access to the city and check in and check out were very fast.
Report this review
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
nice

nice and good location
10
very nice hotel
Report this review
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
nice

location and the staff
10
very nice
Report this review
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
nice

nice and very good staff
10
i love the stay in this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel over Nile Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Bed RoomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Living Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Dining Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite RoomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite RoomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - BathroomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - BathroomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Roy’s RestaurantCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Marriott BakeryCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - SpaCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance and pillars Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Executive Lounge Dessert Buffet Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Central Balcony Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Aida Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07