Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino

16 Saraya El Gezira - Zamalek, Zamalek Island, Cairo, Egypt 11211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Bed Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Living Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Dining Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Bathroom Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Bathroom Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Roy’s Restaurant Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Marriott Bakery Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Spa Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance and pillars Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Executive Lounge Dessert Buffet Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Central Balcony
Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Aida Ballroom
Area: Zamalek Island Number of Rooms: 1088
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Mahmoud Y. Business travelers Kuwait, July 8, 2014
i thing i'm going to love

5 minutes walking from the central station.Great stay
4
It was very nice to stay there. very central located
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Egypt, June 25, 2014
It was great I enjoyed every moment

Clean , modren and friendly staff
10
I had a great time in Cairo Marriott Hotel, the room was very convenient, the staff are very friendly, varieties of restaurants , providing good food. Easy access to the city and check in and check out were very fast.
Report this review
Rashad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2014
very good

location viewe accessabilty
7
Report this review
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Too many hidden extras

The garden is good, the swimming pool and gym, and its location
5
The cost of airport transfer is nothing short of daylight robbery. To have free wifi in lobby and garden, but not in rooms and then charge a fortune for it is ridiculous! It would be so much better to charge a little more in the basic rate of the room and not try and quietly fleece you at every opportunity. The hotel needs to come into the 21st Century in so many ways...
Report this review
Shady H. Business travelers Egypt, December 30, 2013
Perfect

Location and Luxury
10
Everything was just great, faced a little problem in check in but all after that went perfect.
Report this review
Reem A. Business travelers Kuwait, September 26, 2013
I would definately visit again

Location, amazing garden, close proximity to everything
9
very good and would stay at the same hotel again during my next visit
Report this review
Nasser A. Business travelers Qatar, April 23, 2013
Good

Casino garden restraint
8
Good I like to stay in this hotel. Very close to my type. Alowes I like to stay there. Very good and the stuff very friendly.
Report this review
Micheal S. Business travelers Egypt, February 23, 2013
Title e.g."Lovely hotel and service with a smi
10
Title e.g."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms"
Report this review
Osamah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
10
Very nice luxurious hotel with good amenities and good location. The view is superb and the staff are very helpfull. I would recommend this hotel for leisure and business as well.
Report this review
Indian T. Business travelers India, December 14, 2011
Great hotel

great service
8
great hotel with great location.staff are very helpful...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel over Nile Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Bed RoomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Living Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite Dining Room Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite RoomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Suite RoomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - BathroomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - BathroomCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Roy’s RestaurantCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Marriott BakeryCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - SpaCairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance and pillars Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Hotel entrance Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Cairo Marriott Hotel Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Executive Lounge Dessert Buffet Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Central Balcony Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino Cairo - Aida Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07