or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi

48-60F, Keangnam Landmark72 Tower, Plot E6, Pham Hung Road, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ballroom Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Garden Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Indoor Golf Course Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - City View Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Tennis Court Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Gym Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Studio
Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Entrance Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Bar Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Overview Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room
Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 378
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Sergei S. Solo travelers Israel, July 26, 2014
Superb

facilities view room
9.7
The building has everything: a real gym with sauna and rows of new workout machines, restaurants, amenities. 60th floor room offers an awesome view of the city. There is a small kitchen and a washing machine. Spacious with a huge plasma tv. It's more of an apartment than a hotel room. Wish I could stay there for a month.
Ng H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Excellent

Nice view, good location & facility, excellent service
8.7
Great hotel, love the jacuzzi much
Michiko S. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2014
Clean residential typed hotel

1) Washing machine in the room, 2) hypermarket & department store are connected, 3) nice view
7.7
Microwave is Korean so that I cannot understand how to use. For Japanese tourists, it is not satisfy to have only shower. We need bath tub.
Kamphol S. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2014
Expected WAY more

Shopping / Near Airport / Nice View
5.3
Other than mentioned, Shopping Center, Airport and View. The room & breakfast was bad for the price, expected more as it advertise itself. The room was a service apartment, the food was so bad I skip breakfast. There are other restaurant in the building not part of the hotel which was better. This was more build for long stay and all in-house was Korean, so this was meant to be a Korean community rather than an International Hotel.
Anna B. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
Horrible

Sorry I can't even name one
2
Wen J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2014
Calidas Landmark72 Royal

good city view
7.3
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Excellent serviced apartments

location, room, staff
6
Good serviced apartments, probably the best deal I have found. A little out of town, but perfect for my business needs. All amenities included, breakfast decent, easy to get around, attached to a large shopping and residential/office complex. Will return again.
Ralph J. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
I stayed for hours only but I enjoyed my stay! :)

Knows how to speak english, very clean room, accessible to business areas!
8.7
I only stayed from 10am to 3pm the same day and I was very very satisfied. It is just unfortunate that I didn't catch the breakfast buffet. The hotel staff were very accommodating. Should I visit Hanoi, I will surely go back to this on budget. :)
Nutnicha S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice view. Good gym, spa and sauna.

Shopping mall is next door to hotel. The hotel is located in Korean town in Hanoi. Hotel room is very clean and big space.
7.7
Shopping mall is next door to hotel. The hotel is located in Korean town in Hanoi. Hotel room is very clean and big space
Khin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Nice room, clean and big. Rather new.

clean, good facilities and value for money.
7.3
I do not have much comments on this because my stay in the hotel is strictly business and I just travel around for business meeting. Nevertheless the hotel is value for money, clean and big rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi HanoiCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ballroomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - GardenCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Indoor Golf CourseCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - City ViewCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Tennis CourtCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - GymCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - BarCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel OverviewCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08