Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi

48-60F, Keangnam Landmark72 Tower, Plot E6, Pham Hung Road, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 34 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (34)
Sort by:
Albertus S. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2014
Great

Service
7.7
Report this review
Glenn T. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Accomodation landmark

Taxi service, breakfast and swimming pool
5.3
Fair, stark room, toilet problems. No character, not welcoming because of business district. Kid with by cycle in lift. Little in area to visit.
Report this review
Anna B. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
Horrible

Sorry I can't even name one
2
Report this review
Nutnicha S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice view. Good gym, spa and sauna.

Shopping mall is next door to hotel. The hotel is located in Korean town in Hanoi. Hotel room is very clean and big space.
7.7
Shopping mall is next door to hotel. The hotel is located in Korean town in Hanoi. Hotel room is very clean and big space
Report this review
Linh L. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2014
Nice view, quiet, nice room

Nice view, quiet, nice room
7.3
Report this review
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, November 1, 2013
Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi

good
8
Report this review
Raivo R. Couples Estonia, October 18, 2013
Superb

All
10
Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good.
Report this review
Vincent R. Couples January 19, 2013
Nice but sparse on decor

Hotel, theater, shopping, dinning all in one place
9
My wife and I were having a getaway and we wanted to just park our car and disappear for a while. We saw a movie, had dinner, went shopping and made it back to our room without ever leaving the building. In the morning we had a wonderful buffet breakfast. My wife was celebrating her birthday and I let them know about it and there was a beautiful cake in the refrigerator. These are serviced studios more than they are a hotel room. Rooms were nice size with a kitchenette. The only critique I would have for the place is that it needs more paintings, plants, or anything to spruce up the image. Felt a little sterile. Overall a great night sleep with a great view from the 59th floor. Another minor inconvenience is having to take 2 different elevators to get to our room. The fitness center and swimming pool (we didn't use) are 5 star. Too cold to swim and not enough time to work out in the fitness center. I would come back for another getaway.
Nightlife Tip: Don't see a late evening movie at the theater. We did have to walk out of the mall and walk a good distance to the front of the hotel to re-enter the hotel. If you see a movie that ends before the mall closes you'll have a quick trip back to your room.
Report this review
Huong B. Couples Vietnam, November 27, 2012
A bit far from city but good service.

Nice view, good service
7.7
I have nice trip in this hotel last week. Thank you so much :)
Report this review
Jacobus C. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
very new and modern

clean
7.7
the hotel is hard to find as it is new and the taxi cabs have no idea where it is. when one gets there the check in is on the 48th floor, and all rooms above that. as a result the view is wonderful. the breakfast is quite good. on the whole the place seems to be based on the needs of long term residents and business people. i don't think it is set up for western tourists. it seems far from tourist sites, but is nice to stay overnigh.t
Report this review
1 - 10 of 217 reviews Next page
Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi HanoiCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - GardenCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Indoor Golf CourseCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - StudioCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Tennis CourtCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - GymCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - BarCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel OverviewCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Sports and ActivitiesCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ViewCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ViewCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04