My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi

48-60F, Keangnam Landmark72 Tower, Plot E6, Pham Hung Road, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Living Room Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Living Room Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hot Tub Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Room Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Ballroom Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting Room Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Garden Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Golf Course Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe 2 Bedroom
Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Surroundings Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 378
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (22)
Sort by:
Linh L. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2014
Nice view, quiet, nice room

Nice view, quiet, nice room
7.3
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, November 1, 2013
Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi

good
8
Raivo R. Couples Estonia, October 18, 2013
Superb

All
10
Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good.
Vincent R. Couples January 19, 2013
Nice but sparse on decor

Hotel, theater, shopping, dinning all in one place
9
My wife and I were having a getaway and we wanted to just park our car and disappear for a while. We saw a movie, had dinner, went shopping and made it back to our room without ever leaving the building. In the morning we had a wonderful buffet breakfast. My wife was celebrating her birthday and I let them know about it and there was a beautiful cake in the refrigerator. These are serviced studios more than they are a hotel room. Rooms were nice size with a kitchenette. The only critique I would have for the place is that it needs more paintings, plants, or anything to spruce up the image. Felt a little sterile. Overall a great night sleep with a great view from the 59th floor. Another minor inconvenience is having to take 2 different elevators to get to our room. The fitness center and swimming pool (we didn't use) are 5 star. Too cold to swim and not enough time to work out in the fitness center. I would come back for another getaway.
Nightlife Tip: Don't see a late evening movie at the theater. We did have to walk out of the mall and walk a good distance to the front of the hotel to re-enter the hotel. If you see a movie that ends before the mall closes you'll have a quick trip back to your room.
Huong B. Couples Vietnam, November 27, 2012
A bit far from city but good service.

Nice view, good service
7.7
I have nice trip in this hotel last week. Thank you so much :)
Jacobus C. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
very new and modern

clean
7.7
the hotel is hard to find as it is new and the taxi cabs have no idea where it is. when one gets there the check in is on the 48th floor, and all rooms above that. as a result the view is wonderful. the breakfast is quite good. on the whole the place seems to be based on the needs of long term residents and business people. i don't think it is set up for western tourists. it seems far from tourist sites, but is nice to stay overnigh.t
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great views and facilities

Facilities and room very good
7
this hotel is impressive and new so the facilities, pool, gym, table tennis, sauna, spa, rooms are all very good. it takes about 30 minutes to get to the main city centre though. the views from the top of the hotel are impressive and bar72 is quite cool.
Hotel Feature Tip: The garden restaurant is excellent. It takes about 30 minutes to get to the airport from the hotel (receiption told us 1hr 20 minutes!)
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Very nice hotel, good facilities but some issues

Excellent facilities, new, clean and decent sized rooms
7.7
We booked a 2 night stopover in Hanoi, and this hotel seemed good value for money. The room was well appointed, clean and good quality with TV and free internet with good connection. The gym and pool facilities were excellent and not too busy. Likewise the restaurant options were multiple, given the hotel is part of a larger development with a mall, recommend the restaurant on the ground floor, excellent food. The lifts are painfully slow though and although the receiption acknowledged my wife's birthday and said a cake was on its way, the cake never arrived! It's a bit of a drive to the main "tourist" city centre and so if doing it again, I'm sure there would be similar quality hotel closer to the city centre. The rooms are more hotel apartments so this is an excellent business stopover or place to stay and work.
Restaurant Tip: The garden restaurant on the ground floor.
Misako I. Couples Japan, December 17, 2013
眺めは最高

とにかくベトナムで1番の高層ビルなので眺めがいい。スタッフの話せる言語が多いと思う。スタッフの対応が迅速で丁寧。
8
市街地まで少し遠いので、シャトルバスがあり便利だが、午前と午後に一回ずつしかない。せめて、二回ずつぐらいあると乗り過ごしても、次があると安心できると思った。でも、タクシーはいつも車寄せにいるので待つ事はない。 スタッフの対応は、大変良かった。隣にデパートがあり、地下にスーパーもあるので便利。ベトナムで高層ビルのホテルなのでシャワーの水圧を期待していなかったが、以外に良かった。
Shinya T. Couples Japan, January 1, 2013
部屋・眺望最高です。

部屋も新しく・最低でも48階からの眺望は圧巻
8.3
部屋・眺望は本当に最高でした。また朝食もなかなか素晴らしいものでした。ただチェックイン時に申し込んだ部屋が予約されておらず違う部屋を普通に出してきました。もちろん申し込んだ部屋に戻してもらいましたが、agodaのせいにして一生懸命言い訳していました。agodaからの連絡メールには不備はありませんでした。フロント対応に少し不満があります。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Calidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi HanoiCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Living RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Living RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hot TubCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe 2 BedroomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - BallroomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting RoomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe 2 BedroomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - GardenCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Golf CourseCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe 2 BedroomCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - SurroundingsCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorCalidas Landmark72 Royal Residence Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02