or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed) California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance California Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door Lock California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie Play California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor California Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21 California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Location
6.7
Seen bigger prison cells . The first room was that small you couldn't shut the door with my case in the room . Mattress was like a board. Who wants to shower in a room where it soaks the toilet . THAT SAID its HK it was cheap and you get what you pay for .
Anupong S. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2013
budget hotel, near by shopping and MTR,

bed, location, wifi
7.3
it's very easy to get to hotel by MTR or taxi from Kao loon ferry terminal. Room is quite small and bathroom is even smaller. However with cost and location, I think it will be my choice for next HK trip. Good thing is ; this mansion is less guess, so elevator queue is always short.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Not that great!

Location, tricky to find at first but easy to get around.
5.7
Bed was too short and I am only 5'10. Our room was TINY, barely enough room for a bag and access to the bathroom. I know rooms in HK are small but this was ridiculous! Our room was next to storage supplies and it was loud, you can hear everything around. I was disappointed when we arrived in the room.
Apirak P. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2013
California Hotel

good very
9
Meng C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2013
last minute booking, good location

location, location and location
7.3
location good made my last minute booking convenient to my next departure
Darshen K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Calm and enjoyable

centrally located, near train statin
4
It was pleasant and I will come back again. The rooms are a little small and easy access to train station
Masaki Y. Business travelers Japan, October 28, 2013
small room

near city,near metro,near shopping center
3.7
Hai L. Business travelers China, October 27, 2013
not bad~

not bad~
8
Carolyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
okay

clean, quiet
5.7
The room was extremely small. The shower was in an awkward space in an extremely small bathroom. The internet went off about every 10 minutes.
Henry J. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2013
Clean affordable good for family

Highly recommended for families or groups who are in a budget. Very clean hotel and very nice ataff. We had no problems during the entire duration of our stay.
8.7
This is very close to everything in Hongkong so if you guys wanta to go ahopping and need not spend so much on hotel, this is a very good choice for you. Shopping, dining, transportation is very easy access here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie PlayCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarborCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05