Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

AVINASH K. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worst hotel ever seen in my life
Hotel has no sign board, and it looks purely illegal ( not in terms of bad business but in terms of approval from HK authority) , room size is smaller than normal bathroom. Can not find even if you are standing in front of it. No staff or service.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Aileen S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice place and accessible
Clean rooms
Nice place to stay
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Alcir O. from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Mr.
Cleanliness, Outcoming Service by the staff and Very Good state of maintenance and services provided
I was pretty well impressed by Good Service and Cleanliness, overcoming my previousxexpectations for a 2 star rated hotel. From now on, it is my golden choice for any stay in Hong Kong with a,good service in a very affordable price.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Adam S. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Some rooms are very small . The pictures did not m
Clean. Secure. Location
The first night was terrible. The given room was very small. But next day the room changed. Little comfortable.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Shirley N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
4 nights stay
Location, Location and Location
Comfortable and decent
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Noni L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice stay
The best things about this hotel are location nears MTR, shopping mall and restaurants, hotel is clean and the staffs are good
I like to stay in this hotel if I am travelling alone. The hotel is very clean and nears to MTR, but the one that I don't like was the size of the room, it is too small.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Ming Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very small room
Wifi is free, staff is helpful, location is the best
The room is very small and the toilet is small than what I can imagine.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Evgeny P. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Relatively cheap hotel, convenient location
location, price
Convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui area, near MTR. A pretty basic hotel, enough if all you need is bed, shower and wifi. I paid considerably high price, but other hotels I was looking at were either sold-out or extremely overpriced, so I think it was just a busy day. Normally I would expect such hotel to be cheaper.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Arlan P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
California hotel
Good location. Clean hotel. Nice hotel staff.
We had a pleasant stay at california hotel. Clean surroundings. Clean room and toilet. The hotel accomodated us eventhough we're too early for check in.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Joy A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A hostel, not a hotel
Location but you need to be careful, cheap
Not coming back probably
Reviewed July 31, 2015