Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 1484 reviews

910 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (1484)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
not worth staying here
2.7
Worse hotel I ever stay.
Report this review
Choi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
small room

location is the best,staffs consider helpful
4.3
Report this review
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
too small and staff no friendly

location best only
4
a cleaner very bad attitude.
Report this review
Suwon L. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2014
The smallest hotel I've ever been

Cheap, location,
7.3
I don't think this is a hotel. It's just a nice hostel. The room was super small!! I've never been in this kind of small room when I travel. But, I guess it's very common in Hongkong. I didn't have much fun in Hongkong. It's just busy street and too many people. Dimsum was the only one thing made me feel better. If u r looking for a nice hotel, this would not be a good choice!
Report this review
Riangky M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Not much to write about this hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
Lift not working? Check. Outside noise? Check. The only positive that I can think of is the location, right off the Tsim Cha Tsui station.
Report this review
Bobo N. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location

Good location
6
It was a ok hotel .. But, not very easy seen .. Need to be at the right exist as well as .. The hotel's name wasn't shown ..
Report this review
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Location good but small room

price location clean
8.3
The room was small but very clean. Location is excellent. There are many shops around the hotel. Only downside is that room is very clean.
Report this review
Chhorn S. Couples Cambodia, December 3, 2014
Too small

Best location
6
Strees
Report this review
Mariam L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good

Transportation Foods Shopping
7
Fine
Report this review
Vanchilabbai S. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable price
8
The hotel is overall reasonable and good location.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 910 reviews Next page
California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting AreaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Twins Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Water & CoffeeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - In Room SafeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GardenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - K11California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01