or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed) California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance California Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door Lock California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie Play California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor California Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21 California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Phua S. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Horrible, room was small, toilet even smaller

None at all, everything is bad
2
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good Location

Good Location
6.3
i booked single bed for 1 person stay, i'm so lucky, all room are fully, there give me thirdble room size, good location, near MRT station, bath room too small.
Stephanie S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
good place to rest but tiny bathroom

location, cheap rates, very accesible from Tsim Sha Tsui station
7
Eileen T. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
good location

Location, wifi, friendly staffs
8
The Double bed room is too tiny, no space to move & Air-con is not cold. Therefore, we request to change another room. However, all double bed rooms are fully taken. We have to pay for the upgrade from Double bed room to Triple bed room. But is worth paying for a bigger room. :) The location is very good and wifi is strong.
Fong N. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2013
Small, basic, no frill room

good location (in the busy shopping district), internet connection and fast check-in & check -out.
5.7
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
it was a good location for eating

food area, train, convenience
7
it was overall good , spend most of the time on the streets than the hotel
Peh C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
The staff here are nice and helpful

The staff and the view
7.7
James B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Adequate

Location, Clean, Internet
8.7
It is very difficult to get a good room in Hong Kong for under 100 GBP, this was a small room, but if you only intend to sleep in it, then it is perfect, clean, good internet, perfect location, the room was tiny, but then it is Hong Kong.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
Our stay at California Hotel I may say is just OK.

Near to shopping areas, near to public transport and restaurant
6.3
It's just OK. We are one family, my husband, 11 year old child and 5 year old child. I thought my 5 year old child is free so we just booked triple room but then upon checking-in they told us that she is not free and we add 800HKD for her.
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good value for location

Good location, fast and free wifi, efficient room service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie PlayCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarborCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02