Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed) California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance California Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door Lock California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie Play California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor California Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21 California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Peh C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
The staff here are nice and helpful

The staff and the view
7.7
James B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Adequate

Location, Clean, Internet
8.7
It is very difficult to get a good room in Hong Kong for under 100 GBP, this was a small room, but if you only intend to sleep in it, then it is perfect, clean, good internet, perfect location, the room was tiny, but then it is Hong Kong.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
Our stay at California Hotel I may say is just OK.

Near to shopping areas, near to public transport and restaurant
6.3
It's just OK. We are one family, my husband, 11 year old child and 5 year old child. I thought my 5 year old child is free so we just booked triple room but then upon checking-in they told us that she is not free and we add 800HKD for her.
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good value for location

Good location, fast and free wifi, efficient room service
7
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good value for location

Good location, fast and free wifi, efficient room service
7
Rajan S. Business travelers India, April 23, 2013
Very Bad Rooms & especially Toilet

Just Centrally located
3.3
Very bad experience.No space in room & bathroom at all. Its like a small dustbin & not even a good staff.
Chang Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Small room, but located nearby shopping areas

location, cheap, easily accessible to public transportations
5.7
Stayed in a standard room and is not comfortable as the room has very limited space to stand/walk. Luggage bags have to be put below the bed, no wardrobe/dresser, no coffee making facilities. Not recommended to stay for more than 1 night. But the price is considered cheap.
Colleen C. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Budget, good location and clean hotel
7
Angeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Even the room is very small but is clean.

Easy acces to MTR station and restaurant, its take less than 5 min walk.Friendly staff and lift security.Free WIFi at lobby area.
8
Stay one nights at this hotel with 2 older chidren,v get a room for with 2 double bed for 4ppl.The bedroom and bathroom is very small but is clean.V hav our own bathroom.Don't expect too much because its just a budget hotel.Is more suitable for backpacker and budget traveller. Btw,is very good location as its near to MTR station.Luggage storage service provided.Can only connect to WIFI at lobby and also can see ppl smoking at lobby.
Angeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Good location,few minutes walk to MTR station.

Clean and tidy even the room is very small.
7.3
We gg gotta stay there for one night.good location and is only few minutes walk to mTR station.also few good restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie PlayCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarborCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08