or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed) California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance California Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door Lock California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie Play California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor California Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21 California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Piyaporn H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
Mini hotel

Good location near shopping center
3.7
Sarunya P. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2013
Easy access, clean but small

Easy access, clean room, friendly staff
7
Thamthiwat N. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
Very small room. Uncomfortable.

Good location. Good place for shopping. Good place to go anywhere in HK.
5.3
I enjoyed shopping in hongkong and this is a good place to live but very small oom and very small space to keep the luggage.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
very bad experience, not next time!

free internet with fast connection
3
very bad experience. We had booked 3 single rooms (like photo shows with one single bed bathroom in front of bed and corridor), when we reached we was told due to they have a big group coming and offer us upgrade to 6pax room(actually is forced to change) , and i was asking whether will change our room the next day coz is really inconvenience to share room, he then show me the single room -the small bed stick with bathroom partition glass! the whole room you can touch both wall with open arms! and he asked me whether I still want to change tmr?! and for the 6 pax upgraded room, the bathroom is blurry glass (almost transparet!), we forced to go out from room when someone wants to use it! At last , we just stay one night there although we had booked and paid 3 nights!no next time!
Wei M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
good location

good location, room clean and easy access to public transport
7.3
Mr. T. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2013
Quite Risky Environment

Great location, ease of public transportation, access to foods, budget hotel
4.7
I don't feel safe staying in California Hotel due to the compact arrangement of hotel's rooms. It is quite risky to stay because you have no access to windows. Any breakout of fire you might not even know.
Jagdev S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Great Location, Great Staff, small rooms

Location, People & Location
7.7
Imtiyaz S. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
For individual budget traveller

Location, Cleanliness & service
8.7
Mary M. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2013
Horrible

None at all
3.7
Woo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
It was a value for money stay

The price , location and the counter staff were friendly.
8.3
One thing that bothered me alot was the fact that i placed the Do Not Disturb sign outside my door as I did not want my room make up. However when i came back, i found that not only was my room make up , but all my luggage and other items were all touched and replaced. though nothing was lost, I was very offended by the fact that they did not respect the Do Not Disturb sign

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie PlayCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarborCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05