or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed) California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance California Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door Lock California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie Play California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor California Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21 California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (197)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Deceiving Photos

Near MTR
2.3
Very disappointing! The staff are very rude and very tiny bathroom. Considering I paid for Triple Sharing room since we cannot fit in the room they downgraded us to Double Sharing room so our luggage’s can fit in and told us to put the luggage’s under the bed which we did. The staff was even pulling my hand to show the other rooms are all the same because I was telling her that the room photos in Agoda is deceiving since it’s not what we expected. Would not recommend this “hotel” as overall experience is unsatisfactory!
Samatchai C. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
small room

near shopping center
7
Yap K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Very very bad. Expected better Wifi connection,

close to city and shopping area. Others bad
3.7
Big issue. Too cramp a place including the toilet although we select the 12M sq room. Bed too hard. Bed sore after the 2nd night. Location is good. For others do consider when staying at this hotel. Would discouraged you from staying.
Theresia F. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Very small room

Close to MTR station, centrally located and near to many shopping area
4
Ang Y. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Nice and clean room. Room is really too small.

Clean room
6.3
Double bed was super single instead of queen size bed. Room for 3 was really too small. Overall stay was a pleasant one.
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Just a budget hostel

Nil
4.7
Room is quite small.. noisy surrounding.
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
hostel

na
5
not comfortable
Yingfan Z. Groups China, March 23, 2014
convenient but small

convenient, convenient, convenient
7.3
room is smaller than expectations. Fortunately that i luggage was not much.. it is still acceptable considering the central location. convenient enough for shopping and dining.
Ng Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
very bad service, very small and not really clean

not good
3
after having 2 nights fun in macau, back to reality hong kong. As we booked for 8 persons hotel seperating 2 rooms, but only 6 of us going. but their hotel din't manage to get us what we booked for the room we wanted. they gave us one room with 3persons staying only and another one is for 4. i was really pissed off of their super bad service. I highly recommend others hotel rather that staying in this hotel as they don deserve to cost this price at all. which provided us very bad service and very inconveninet for us.
Ma. C. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2014
great

good staff, clean rooms
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel corridor California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area with Movie PlayCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarborCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Safety Box

Customer Reviews - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05