Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1498 reviews

920 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1498)
Sort by:
Thye K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2016
N
4.3
N
Report this review
Glynnis L. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2016
Small Room but Good Location
4.7
The room is small but okay for 2 people if you just need a safe room to leave your things in and a clean bed to sleep at night. Great advantage is it is located almost in front of Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit A.
Report this review
Jayson S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Room for Less
5.7
Very Convenient location just infront of MTR Tsim Sha Tsui and iSquare Shopping Mall.
Report this review
Fook L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2016
nil
4.3
nil
Report this review
Fook L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2016
nothing
4.3
no
Report this review
Eda M. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2016
Ok
4.3
There were small roaches in our room and we had so many insect bites. :( however, we weren't able to tell this to the staff as we were always in a hurry. Also, the bathroom is so small.
Report this review
Tawatchai P. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2016
California Hotel
5
The hotel locates at the very nice location. I smelt smoke from my room. There is no window for sunlight in my room. The room is very small.
Report this review
Piyaporn R. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2016
Great Location
6
Near subway, restaurant, and shopping center
Report this review
Rana S. Business travelers Pakistan, April 30, 2016
All good but v v small rooms and restrooms, no pla
6.3
Average
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
biz trip
3.7
next to MRT , good for shopping . budgeted hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 920 reviews Next page
California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting AreaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Twins Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Water & CoffeeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - In Room SafeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GardenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - K11California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06