Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Area California Hotel Hong Kong - Twins Bed Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Water & Coffee California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed) California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed Room California Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed Room
California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds) California Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds Room California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities California Hotel Hong Kong - In Room Safe California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door Lock California Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
168 reviews

877 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.6
Families with young children (168)
Sort by:
Sugiarto N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2016
Very small room and bathroom

Good location
4.7
Only good location..small room and bathroom..nothing special
Report this review
Bernardo M. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2016
Good location

Location
7.3
Easy acces on transportation and restaurants
Report this review
Chiong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Good location

convenient, good location.
6.7
Good and peasant
Report this review
Emelda S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Clean & good location

Good location, Clean & near MTR station & malls
7
Small space but overall is ok.
Report this review
Evelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
Not so good

Near the mall and convinient to access mtr and ferry
5.7
Ok but the room is to small for 4person,
Report this review
See P. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Hotel you will never want to stay
2
I didn't have a chance to stay in this hotel, I paid for my lesson. I booked this hotel because it near to the MTR, but once i check in the hotel with my family. we can't walk in the room but jump on the bed and put all our luggage on the bed. smokes every where walking around the rooms (for info they only have one floor), the counter lady smoke when serving you and rude.(She said we only booked for family of two not four and we have to pay more before we can have the room). My family and I, how can we stay in this hotel. We have no idea where can we find another hotel, at the end we have to book another hotel. We walk along the street and got into a 4 star hotel and we have to pay six times of what I paid for this "California Hotel". So please do not book this hotel. if not you have to be like us paying 6X for nothing...
Report this review
Renson A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
Very Tiny

location
6
a room to sleep and shower,that's it!
Report this review
Syamsudin B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2015
na
6
3 night
Report this review
Harold T. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2015
Good location

Good location. Value for money. Toilet space too small
7
Good location, very near to bus stops, mtr, convenience stores and eatery.
Report this review
Jherson S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2015
horrible 1st room..very dirty.dusty.

1. it is located at the heart of shopping area, 2. peaceful, 3. fast elevator
4.7
the 1st room is very small,dirty,dusty,under bed is used as storage. the picture is deceiving. we transferred to another room which is a little better.our stay was ok but i cannot recommend to others with kids
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1444 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting AreaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Twins Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Water & CoffeeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)California Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Bed RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (3 Double Beds)California Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Beds RoomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - In Room SafeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hi-tech Door LockCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area in HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - MTR ExitCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle A21California Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars California Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GardenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - K11California Hotel Hong Kong - Victoria HarbourCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07