or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel

Linienstraße 139-140, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Terrace Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lifestyle Plus Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Standard Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lifestyle room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Entrance Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lifestyle room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Basic Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Terrace Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Entrance Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Terrace Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Terrace Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Corridor Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Logo
Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast Room Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Recommended

Great location, good wifi, staff, etc
10
Excellent. I would stay again.
Sara O. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great stay

location, clean, and cheap
7.7
Great room that was inexpensive and close to attractions!
Kriangkrai T. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2014
Comfort room and friendly staff

Close to subway, nice friendly staff, center located in Mitte
8.3
The staff were very nice and warm welcome. Room is quite big and clean. Internet wifi in the room should be free to attract more customers. Breakfast was fine for the cost of 12€ but it could be better. It's close to subways and few sightseeing spots.
Philipp K. Solo travelers Germany, March 1, 2014
Fair value for okay money

Location, quietness, modern design
6
I did not like that there is no reception which is manned 24/7 and that the breakfast was not included in the room. Also the ways to get to the rooms through fire doors and corridors were a bit confusing with unsufficient signs and different entrances at night.
Amanda W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Friendly, quiet and superbly locatd

Easy access to central train station, in a nicde area with plenty of character and easy access to main sites of interest, and a peaceful, simply designed and comfortable room
9.3
An early check-in allowed me to drop my bags and refresh after travel, and still have time to explore the city -- helped by some excellent advice on a walking route by the hotel reception. The room itself was simple and tastefully decorated, with good light, and very comfortable bed and desk. A spotless bathroom. Since I had only a short time in Berlin, it was ideal as a 'base' -- with some well-planned walking routes and a few quick tram rides, I was able to pack in a lot. The hotel is set back from the street, and though it was too rainy to use the courtyard, the quiet was apprecaited.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, June 17, 2013
Very good experience

Helpfull staff, big and clean room with good value for money
10
David W. Couples Israel, May 12, 2013
Nice clean well centered hotel

location, clean, room
7
Alejandro M. Business travelers Spain, July 30, 2013
agradable

situación, silencio y instalaciones nuevas.
8
agradable, muy próximo a las galerias de arte y centros de arte contemporáneo y clásicos, zona agradable para pasear y cenar....
Andreas D. Groups Germany, January 2, 2015
👌

Freundliches Personal, Lage, Dusche
8.7
Angenehm, bis auf das zu kleine Zimmer !!
Maurice S. Couples Germany, January 2, 2015
Uneingeschränkt weiterzuempfehlen

Sauberkeit, Räumlichkeit, und Badezimmer
9
Zuerst war ich etwas skeptisch mit diesem Hotel. Aber viele vergessen, dass es 3 Sterne sind, und erwarten 5 Sterne. Also für einen Silvesteraufenthalt war das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen. Einchecken ging total problemlos. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Betten waren zudem sehr sauber, was ich persönlich sehr wichtig finde. In allem war die Unterkunft sehr einladend. Desweiteren mussten wir für den TV nicht zahlen, was ebenfalls eine gute Sache ist. Also wenn ich nochmal nach Berlin fahre, dann werde ich mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit erneut dieses Hotel nehmen. Ich kann es wirklich weiterempfehlen. Ein kleiner Nachteil ist, dass man aufgrund der Dünnen Wände nicht richtig ausschlafen kann. Man hört wirklich sehr viel. Und was mich auch geärgert hat, dass als ich mir einen Kaffe bestellt habe, dass 2,50 Euro abkassiert wurde. Sowas muss nicht sein. Ansonsten war wirklich alles top.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - ExteriorCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - TerraceCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lifestyle Plus RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Standard RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lifestyle roomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - EntranceCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lifestyle roomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Basic RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - TerraceCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - EntranceCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - TerraceCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - TerraceCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - CorridorCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LogoCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - BathroomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - BathroomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - BathroomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort Plus RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - BathroomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Comfort RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Standard RoomCalma Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Breakfast Room

Customer Reviews - Calma Berlin Mitte Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06