Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Calypso Suites Hotel

11A Trung Yen lane, Dinh Liet Street, Old quarter,, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony
Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Yen X. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Value for money! Excellent stay!

Extremely friendly staffs! Clean hotel! Strategic location!
10
We enjoy our stay in this hotel. Very friendly staffs. They explained whats the Do-s and Dont-s to us upon arrival. Staying here for 1 night is definitely not enough. We would come back here for sure in our next trip. Good job Calypso.
Rui J. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Really really nice staff

Location, comfy room, nice staff
9.3
staff helped us out in every manner possible. Love the rooms and everything was so clean. Had a free gift upon checkout as well
Shyh H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable stay,friendly staff,centrelly located

friendly & helpful staff, comfortable stay and worth value
9.7
We arrived Hanoi early in the morning, however they allow us to check in early without extra fee charging. We were served with the welcoming drink and the staff was briefing us on the Hanoi city - what we should do and what we should not do in Hanoi. They are helpful and kind. They speak well in English as well. The room was comfortable and clean. It was super worth to the price. On the last day, we need to check out early in the morning at 6am. And the staff did prepare some simple breakfast for us to take away although the café was not ready yet. They are very kind.
Zhu M. Business travelers China, July 20, 2014
hotel is in the lane, car can not going.

hotel is clean, breakfast is good.staff has good service
8.7
Zhaoxin L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Surprisingly friendly and helpful staff

great staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, 5 star services
7.7
The main entrance to the hotel is along an alley which really didn't gave me a great impression on that hotel. But the service of the staff is really amazing.
Elaine S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Great location for young people on a budget

Very attentive and friendly staff, great variety for breakfast and good location
9.3
Have no regrets choosing this hotel, it was quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi. Rooms are very clean and new and the room is always cold which is important after returning from a tired and hot evening walking around Hanoi. The staff was amazing, there's always a porter who carry your bags up the hotel and opening doors for us, it make us feel that we are staying in a five star resort when we are not. The only downside i would say is that this hotel is located in an alley, so one need to cross the road to get to the hotel, may not be a good choice for those who likes to get a taxi to pick up/drop off at the hotel doorstep. However, if this is not an issue for you I would totally recommend this hotel as it's near to most major shopping streets and the staff here are really helpful. Gave us a free map on the first day itself. Oh, and I would recommend people to book cruises with them, apparently they give better deals then the ones we book online.
Dee K. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Location, staff, value
9.7
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to help. Some staff had limited English , but it was never a problem. I highly recommend this hotel.
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Always had a good stay here

the staffs are wonderful
8
not a big luxury hotel, but the staffs are of 5 stars hotel standard or better
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
always happy to stay in this hotel

location, staffs performance and the home feel
8
i had a wonderful stay here
Teresa H. Groups Canada, May 24, 2014
Clean hotel, amazing staff

Service of staff, location, and price of rooms!
8.7
It was great, would recommend it to friends. Everything was clean and service was fast and very caring! In the heart of shopping and attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Calypso Suites Hotel HanoiCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - FamilyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03