or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Calypso Suites Hotel

11A Trung Yen lane, Dinh Liet Street, Old quarter,, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony
Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Calypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Location good

Location, friendly staff, breakfast
7
Location Good with friendly staff. But the bathroom is too small. The room still clean
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Bathrooms is small and can listen the water top

Good location, friendly staff, breakfast ok
7
Good location, friendly staff, breakfast ok. But the bathroom is too small. Room with no view
Hui M. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Amazing Service, Great Location

Service, service and service
10
Mai Le, Don and the team were great! They made the stay very memorable, helped us to book our tours, advised us on where is good to go and made it home for us in Hanoi. Loved the hotel!
Nirmal D. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2014
Very good

Clean, location and friendly staff
9.3
Siew W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Value for Money

Excellent customer services; friendly staff; value for money
8.7
Their customer services impressed me, very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel location is great, in the city centre and you can explore the true Hanoi by walking distance. By all mean, this is one of the great hotel i ever stayed.
Helen S. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Great location and comfortable !

Comfortable beds, clean and great service from friendly staff! Also quiet!
10
We love staying at the Calypso...beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, staff provide impeccable service and it is located right in the old quarter which is an amazing place! This is our third time back here since arrival. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. A truly great find! Would recommend this hotel to everyone wanting a reasonably priced hotel.
Karen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
great location, helpful staff

service, location, price
9.3
the front desk staff went out of their way to make sure I am happy and comfortable. The hotel is a stone's throw away from the centre but is tucked away in a quiet lane and therefore gave me all the peace and quiet when I needed it. I highly recommend this hotel.
Kate A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Amazing staff & location

Staff, location & cleanliness
10
This hotel is excellent and we really enjoyed our stay. We originally booked for 3 nights but liked it so much we extended for another 2 nights with no issues and they offered us the same rate we got on Agoda! The location is fantastic right in the middle of the old quarter making walking around so easy. Breakfast was a nice surprise included with about 10 cook to order breakfasts to choose from off a menu as well as a buffet style fresh fruit & pastries, we stuffed ourselves. The staff are wonderful and so attentive, it felt like we were staying in a 5 star resort as they are so friendly and always asking if you need anything, they really would go above and beyond. The standard room we had wasn't big but fine for the 2 of us to just sleep at night.
Yen X. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Value for money! Excellent stay!

Extremely friendly staffs! Clean hotel! Strategic location!
10
We enjoy our stay in this hotel. Very friendly staffs. They explained whats the Do-s and Dont-s to us upon arrival. Staying here for 1 night is definitely not enough. We would come back here for sure in our next trip. Good job Calypso.
Rui J. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Really really nice staff

Location, comfy room, nice staff
9.3
staff helped us out in every manner possible. Love the rooms and everything was so clean. Had a free gift upon checkout as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Calypso Suites Hotel HanoiCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - FamilyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbyCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCalypso Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03