or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel

Camayan Wharf,West Ilanin Forest Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at Night Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach View Building (Superior Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden View Building (Superior Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at Night Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda View Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at the Front Office Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at The Reef Restaurant Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Facade Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant - Beach Front Entrance Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Interior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar
Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Relaxation Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar Game Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Idol Karaoke Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Beach Resort Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach Cabanas Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lifeguard Station Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach Cabanas Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving Programs Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving Gears Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayak in the Mangrove Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Snorkeling Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayaking
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Amabel B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
good

beach, landscape, and monkeys
7.3
Kids enjoyed swimming.
Tony K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Short stay with sisters.

Staff, Location, serenity of surroundings.
7.3
Check-in was quick, but the staff failed to explain wi-fi, room location, check-out procedure. Room was nice, but ref not cold. Dinner at the restaurant was a complete DISASTER. The cook seemed to lose control of the orders. We ordered three of the same entrée and a different one. All four came out to the table at least 5 minutes apart. The first, a steak with mashed potatoes was so cold it was inedible. The staff tried to make up for it by giving us a free fruit plate, which included sour mangoes. The still charged us for the steak, although it went uneaten. Breakfast buffet did not k Clyde bacon or ham. Instead, the omelette station had Vienna saussages. The bartender on the following night explained that there could have been more selection if requested, but that was not mentioned during the breakfast. We would forego the restaurant for subsequent meals, if there were any alternative nearby. I called the front desk at 10 am to let them know we would be checking out by 12 as instructed by a paper left under the door, and they sent someone who told us to call at the time we were leaving. I was trying to avoid a last minute rush. When I tried to call back, the phone had been turned off. We had a housekeeper contact the front desk to say we were ready to leave, and they sent a bellman to help. I asked him if we were cleared to check out, and after checking with the housekeepers, he said we were. I went to the front desk to check out, and they told me I had to wait for them to contact housekeeping to clear the room.
Roberto B. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good choice

The staff were very accommodating & friendly - from guards, front desk to restaurant crew. Beach area was good. food was also good.
7.7
Timely relaxation as the sun was not so hot, water was calm and warm, guests were not too many, so it was not overcrowded.
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Nice hotel on Subic bay

Beach is white sand, Comfortable, Relaxing
8.3
The Camayan Beach resort is on the shore of Subic bay Philippines. The beach is white sand with little wave action so it is great for kids. They have a dive shop and ocean adventure, a marine aquarium is next door. The dolphin and sea lion show were very entertaining. There is plenty to do if you want to keep busy, but also quite and relaxing if you want to take it easy. I would go again.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great Friendly Helpful Staff

Staff, Location, Attractions
9.3
Great friendly staff, Especially Windell in the Restaurant, and Charlene on Front Reception. Eden on the Activities Centre. Food was fresh and the weather was kind to us this trip. The combination of staying at Resort and being able to enter Ocean Adventure is an absolute winning situation. Would stay there again for sure. Even the Room attendants folded our Towels in a special way..nice touch! Only negative would be having to pay for small items that should be standard for room guests, Life jackets, and playing billiards...otherwise great experience, and look forward to our next stay!
Noboru I. Business travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
Staffs are very kind.

Staff service, near to the sea, activity
6.3
It was enjoyed. But, room facility was not so fine.
Melanie F. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Short vacation

beach, near Ocean Adventure and nature
5.3
It was a hassle when we are eating breakfast and they don't allow kids to eat before 7:00am, as the start of breakfast is 7:00am, we complain it along with the other guest who has kid at that time. We complained it to the Manager, though they apologize, it already ruin our mood.
Andre K. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Sad story

Room was ok, it was by the beach
3.7
I would say disappointing although room was alright
Belinda L. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
getaway place from the city

location, service, beach
8
Our stay was very good and very comfortable. The staff are quick to provide assistance whenever we request it. The in-house restaurant offers good food and the everyone is friendly.
Poh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Normal hotel

beach, near to ocean adventure
4.7
Is a very basic and boring hotel especially at night. No swimming pool, food are not good, service is lousy, at night is so dark.The only thing good about this hotel is near to Ocean Adventure and Zoo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Aerial View of ResortCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at NightCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach View Building (Superior Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden View Building (Superior Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private VerandaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at NightCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda ViewCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at the Front OfficeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at The Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front OfficeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant FacadeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant - Beach Front EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant InteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand BarCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RelaxationCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar Game RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Idol Karaoke RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Beach ResortCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach CabanasCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lifeguard StationCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach CabanasCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving ProgramsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving GearsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayak in the MangroveCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SnorkelingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KayakingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BikingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Water GladiatorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Karaoke RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BilliardsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Air HockeyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Team Building ActivitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - MassageCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sea Horse Function RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Island Treasure ShopCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Blue SkyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Orange SkyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Romantic SunsetCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Pathway During SunsetCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05