or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel

Camayan Wharf,West Ilanin Forest Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception seating area Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Area Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach view rooms Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Entrance Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach view rooms
Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception seating area Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Entrance Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef Restaurant Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef Restaurant Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef Restaurant Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Sandbar Lounge Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Jossell R. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
camayan beach

room, location, beach
9
Awesome!
Kristi T. Families with older children United States of America, March 19, 2015
Happy to have found this hotel!

Location, beachfront, Agoda discount price!
8.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Camayan Resort. Being able to walk out to the beach is a major plus! The food was OK, and the staff very pleasant and helpful. Two small drawbacks for us were the lack of adequate lighting in the room at night, and having a room right next to the housekeeping station and stairway - NOISY!
Jaime H. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2015
my stay at Camayan

It has a very clean beach front. The location is near from Manila. The staff are friendly and attentive.
8
I find my stay at Camayan Beach Resort pleasant and enjoyable. Apart from the fact that the resort is the closest nice beach resort to Manila that I can think of going and would recommend to friends and family
Abegail C. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2015
Great stay... Very accommodating staffs

Staffs very friendly and accom
9
Caroline C. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
relaxing

you can feed the fish in the beach,you can go snorkling and you can have their relaxing spa service.
9.7
it was really relaxing,i can recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Emma T. Families with young children Canada, March 5, 2015
beautiful place to stay nice view of the water

friendly staffs and good food
9
it was good experience beautiful place I like the nature
Zenaida M. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Relaxed environment

Location, clean beach and helpful staff
7
Quiet and relaxing
Penelope T. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
Overall set-up of the resort is Excellent

Excellent Service from Staff, especially the Receptionist & Waiters
8.7
We enjoyed our stay bec of its proximity to Ocean Adventure but we hope the Restaurant will improve the quality of food. Crispy fried chicken tasted like its been coated with flour alone, the mushroom soup is too thick (with flour also?), tom yum soup is not Tom yum at all. Must alos upgrade the standard of buffet set-up.
Kimberly O. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
We had a BLAST

the beach is clean and there were few guest during our stay, it made us think that we own the resort lol
8.3
We booked a 3 days 2 nights stay to celebrate my son's 2nd birthday. We were amaze of how the resort show case its amenities. The staffs are very polite and always greet us with a warm smile. At first the room that we had has a broken door lock, we noticed it when we decided to go out and take a dip, it locked and after a few attempt to push the door it will open which is very alarming, they didnt hesitate to let us move to another room which is just 2 doors away. The only problem during our stay is it will take you miles before you can visit malls or restaurants. Its ok though since they have their own restaurant but if you're in a tight budget like we do then that would be a problem. We thought we cant bring food inside so we didnt bother to buy outside before checking in, but other guest brought meals from fast food chains that we crave for haha (unfortunately we dont have a car to drive back and fort to buy our own meals and shuttle is not available the whole day) we end up buying our lunch and dinner in reef restaurant which serve good food! Over all the place is great and we can say that we really had a great time. Will definitely go back, but this time we will make sure that we're EQUIP with all the things that we need :D PS They will ask for 2000php down payment befire they let you check in so be ready cause we're not haha we're expecting that it will only be around 1000php for a down payment
Mikaella G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
Clean Beach - Good Customer Service

Staff, Beach, Location
8
It was relaxing and very comfortable. Beach is clean and alive - so many fishies! Staff was friendly and very accommodating. We'll definitely come back! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Aerial View of ResortCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception seating areaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception AreaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - GardenCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach view roomsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach view roomsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception seating areaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - GardenCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Sandbar LoungeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Sandbar LoungeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Sandbar LoungeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sports and ActivitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sports and ActivitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sports and ActivitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BeachCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03