or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel

Camayan Wharf,West Ilanin Forest Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at Night Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach View Building (Superior Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden View Building (Superior Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at Night Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda View Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at the Front Office Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at The Reef Restaurant Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Facade Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant - Beach Front Entrance Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Interior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar
Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Relaxation Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar Game Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Idol Karaoke Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Beach Resort Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach Cabanas Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lifeguard Station Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach Cabanas Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving Programs Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving Gears Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayak in the Mangrove Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Snorkeling Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayaking
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Penelope T. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
Overall set-up of the resort is Excellent

Excellent Service from Staff, especially the Receptionist & Waiters
8.7
We enjoyed our stay bec of its proximity to Ocean Adventure but we hope the Restaurant will improve the quality of food. Crispy fried chicken tasted like its been coated with flour alone, the mushroom soup is too thick (with flour also?), tom yum soup is not Tom yum at all. Must alos upgrade the standard of buffet set-up.
Kimberly O. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
We had a BLAST

the beach is clean and there were few guest during our stay, it made us think that we own the resort lol
8.3
We booked a 3 days 2 nights stay to celebrate my son's 2nd birthday. We were amaze of how the resort show case its amenities. The staffs are very polite and always greet us with a warm smile. At first the room that we had has a broken door lock, we noticed it when we decided to go out and take a dip, it locked and after a few attempt to push the door it will open which is very alarming, they didnt hesitate to let us move to another room which is just 2 doors away. The only problem during our stay is it will take you miles before you can visit malls or restaurants. Its ok though since they have their own restaurant but if you're in a tight budget like we do then that would be a problem. We thought we cant bring food inside so we didnt bother to buy outside before checking in, but other guest brought meals from fast food chains that we crave for haha (unfortunately we dont have a car to drive back and fort to buy our own meals and shuttle is not available the whole day) we end up buying our lunch and dinner in reef restaurant which serve good food! Over all the place is great and we can say that we really had a great time. Will definitely go back, but this time we will make sure that we're EQUIP with all the things that we need :D PS They will ask for 2000php down payment befire they let you check in so be ready cause we're not haha we're expecting that it will only be around 1000php for a down payment
Mikaella G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
Clean Beach - Good Customer Service

Staff, Beach, Location
8
It was relaxing and very comfortable. Beach is clean and alive - so many fishies! Staff was friendly and very accommodating. We'll definitely come back! :)
Yvette S. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2015
Relaxing..

Big room, comfortable bed, big balcony with view of the sea.
6.7
It was good and relaxing. I liked our room because it had big beds that were comfortable. Also, we can have our breakfast room serviced. The room needs some updating though, furnitures are quite worn out. Balcony area also needs some cleaning. Over all, at the discounted Agoda rate, it was well worth it. At the standard rate, it might not be so.
Neil M. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Get more for what you pay!

Location, Mangroves, Turtles
8.3
Halfway, we stopped at a water buoy to rest. Also, it was the exact spot where the Japanese Patrol Ship sank. (see video) I looked down and a huge long metal was beaming below which is now home to marine life. As we were approaching the mangroves, the guide advised us to paddle quietly so we won't scare the monkeys and the wild ducks away. Peaceful.. As we enter the mangrove tunnels, we saw one of our fellow Aetas taking a bath while waiting for his wife who is looking for some crabs to eat. We kept steady and paddled for 50 meters from the entrance until we reached the end. A short talk was given by our guide about the importance of the mangroves and how we can protect them so they too, can protect us. We pulled back until we reached the entry. Before heading back to the resort, we had a short detour and went to where the corals are. I thought our adventure ended when we left the mangroves so I turned off my camera. I was wrong and I regret that. I have never experienced kayaking alongside Pawikans or Sea Turtles and flying fishes that were just as excited as I am. I have never seen a lot of fishes jumping out of the water chasing each other. I was in awe and stopped paddling when a sea turtle's head popped out of the water right in front of me to get some air and went back under. I didn't even get the chance to take a shot because I was startled in that juncture. I did not want it to end but unfortunately, we had to go because we needed to leave before 12 AM. It was an enduring experience and surely it won't be the last. I would love to come back soon to be amazed again by the beauty of nature. Next time, I am not going to turn off my camera. I can't believe we only paid for the Mangrove Tour.
Tharaka K. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 1, 2015
Relaxing

Friendly staff, good location, some attraction in vicinity
7.3
Good - nice view - clean beach
Ibrahim J. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2015
نعم

.
7.3
Young R. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Need to refurbish, facilities are old and untidy.

beach quality, friendly staff.
3.3
food need to improve. too costly too.
Glenn E. Families with young children Canada, January 14, 2015
Bad

View, beach & breakfast
4.7
Didn't sleep well pillow is too soft
Albert T. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2015
Overprice

Bell person and the housekeeping
3.7
Food were terrible and the breakfast buffet food are cold, room was not comfortable ,the beach is dirty, watch the wild monkeys steal your foods left on the table. When I booked the room it sad for 6 people's but it is for 2 adult and 4 kids so I ad to paid extra because we were 4 adult and 2 kids. I will not recommend this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Aerial View of ResortCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at NightCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach View Building (Superior Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden View Building (Superior Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private VerandaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at NightCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda ViewCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at the Front OfficeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at The Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front OfficeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant FacadeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant - Beach Front EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant InteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand BarCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RelaxationCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar Game RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Idol Karaoke RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Beach ResortCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach CabanasCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lifeguard StationCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach CabanasCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving ProgramsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving GearsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayak in the MangroveCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SnorkelingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KayakingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BikingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Water GladiatorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Karaoke RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BilliardsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Air HockeyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Team Building ActivitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - MassageCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sea Horse Function RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Island Treasure ShopCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Blue SkyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Orange SkyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Romantic SunsetCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Pathway During SunsetCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08