My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel

Camayan Wharf,West Ilanin Forest Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at Night Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach View Building (Superior Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden View Building (Superior Rooms) Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at Night Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda View Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at the Front Office Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at The Reef Restaurant Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Facade Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant - Beach Front Entrance Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Interior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant Exterior Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar
Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Relaxation Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar Game Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Idol Karaoke Room Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Beach Resort Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach Cabanas Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lifeguard Station Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach Cabanas Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving Programs Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving Gears Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayak in the Mangrove Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Snorkeling Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayaking
Hotel Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Maria G. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Wonderful stay but rooms are quite expensive

Close to the beach and ocean adventure, friendly staff
7
Our stay was wonderful, staff were friendly. However, there are additional hidden charges like extra room charge for my kids even though I've booked through Agoda and paid the room accommodation, environment fees, extra fee for the cabana even though we were hotel guests. Because the resort accepts day trips, beach can be crowded. What's good is the discount we got on ocean adventure tickets which are valid for the duration of our hotel stay.
Kenneth R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Very plesantly suprised!

Surroundings, Staff, location
8.3
The hotel is right on the beach, and so also is the restaurant/bar. The staff were all super helpfull. Its not often that a Filipino run hotel is up to this stadards! Sorry but that is true! I would go back and stay longer next time.
Vince S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Pleasant facility by the sea.

Restaurant overlooking Subic Bay. Attentive waiters. The monkeys.
9
Room was large, clean, comfortable, and well lighted. Theme park next door was an added perk. Wi-Fi was always available, even in the rooms, but sometimes slow. The monkeys were delightful, and contrary to the warnings, they didn't steal our cloths drying on the veranda.
Heidi N. Families with young children Denmark, February 20, 2014
nice hotel

close to ocean adventure, nice beach,
8.3
it was nice to swim at the lovely Beach, nice to be able to walk to ocean adventure, nice to be able to sleep all 5 Family members at the same room, nice restaurant
Hui X. Families with young children China, February 10, 2014
the beach is good

room sand beach
7
good good nice feel like home quiet sunny with my kid like it
Mac C. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
It was good service except for the wi-fi.

quietness, proximity to the beach
8
In total the Camayan was a very family oriented and friendly hotel, it's proximity to the beach is a major plus. Rooms and the environment are clean, wireless connection was quite slow though. Place is quiet since it is in the forest.
Arturo S. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2014
relaxing and enjoable

swimming at the beach and spa massage
9.3
well fine the place is quite and the beach is serene ang clean water
Antonio A. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
Poor attitude of staff

Great website
5
Milton H. Families with young children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Lots of things to do close and in a safe area

Beach, Water Activities, Wildlife
9
Met and exceeded my expectations and wanted to go back with the family for a longer stay.
Antonette A. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Good beach easily accessible from Metro Manila

Affordability, accessibility, sea turtle release
8
This was our second stay at Camayan. I wanted to go to to the beach but I only had a few days free during my trip in Metro Manila. I was surprised when we visited last year and there were fish swimming in the shallows close to the beach, and that it was also a site for Olive Ridley sea turtles to lay eggs. This year, they had multiple nests on the beach, and we signed up at the front desk to be informed if eggs hatched so we could wake for the turtles' release into the water at 6:15 am. My 10 year-old environmentalist said it was a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at NightCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bay Breeze Building (Deluxe Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach View Building (Superior Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Garden View Building (Superior Rooms)Camayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private VerandaCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front Office at NightCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Private Veranda ViewCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at the Front OfficeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Quality Service at The Reef RestaurantCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Front OfficeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant FacadeCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant - Beach Front EntranceCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant InteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - The Reef Restaurant ExteriorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand BarCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RelaxationCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sand Bar Game RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Idol Karaoke RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Beach ResortCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach CabanasCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lifeguard StationCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Beach CabanasCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving ProgramsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Diving GearsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Kayak in the MangroveCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SnorkelingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KayakingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BikingCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Water GladiatorCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Karaoke RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BilliardsCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Air HockeyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Team Building ActivitiesCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - MassageCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Sea Horse Function RoomCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Island Treasure ShopCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Blue SkyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Orange SkyCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Camayan Romantic SunsetCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Pathway During SunsetCamayan Beach Resort Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07