or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cambridge Hotel Sydney

212 Riley Street, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst - Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Rooms Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Lounge Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King City View Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium King Balcony Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King Queen Balcony Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Lobby Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Crown Street Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Fruit Market
Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Shopping Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Bar Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Room
Area: Darlinghurst - Surry Hills Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Dean W. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Great position

Great position
9.3
Cristina N. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
My stay was okay

Cleanliness- receptionists were okay.Good view
6
The parking was okay but was a bit small. The view though was good and the hotel was clean. They had friendly receptionist however they do not provide toothpaste and toothbrush
Prasangi U. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Brilliant Location

Great location, large rooms and friendly staff
7.7
We stayed at the hotel as a stopover before flying out to Fiji, and wanted to be close to some of the great restaurants in Sydney. The hotel is walking distance to the great bars/restaurants, but still on a quiet street. Was great!
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Great location

Close to shops, transport and restaurants. Clean and efficient. Comfortable
8.3
We stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and were happy with this hotel as our base to explore Sydney. The only disappointment was having to pay for using the hotel wifi which was expensive and the only hotel where free wifi was not available during our month in Australia.
Padma M. Couples India, August 21, 2013
The hotel was very noisy, as it was closer to high

room size, clean environment, closer to central station - 15mints walk
6
room size, clean environment, closer to central station - 15mints walk The hotel staff was very understanding and helped me with my reservation, when my travel dates were postponed, they considered to change my reservation without any charge fee and did not cancel the whole reservation, so they saved me a ton of money. But couple of draw backs, the hotel is not close to a train station, its a 15mints walk to central station, we need to take a taxi everywhere. The hotel room is very very noisy in the nights, with huge traffic noise.
Barry M. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Great value for money Great location

Location,Staff, Room size
7.3
Good i'm happy staying there. I've stayed there quite a few times now and don't bother looking for any where else now.
Padma M. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
Good

Good
8
Padma M. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
Good

Good
6
Kuang C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
It's ok

Location, with own parking but u hv to pay $26 even u stay there, friendly staff
7.3
Everything is within walking distance, it depands on how far and fast u can walk, room not quite, water pressure at the shower is good, small room size but it's ok if u just want a place to sleep and take shower.
Yunzhen C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
couple stay

comfortable. Cheap airport shuttle. Near cafes
6.3
It was alright. There is happening night life down the street but the street the hotel is on is pretty peaceful and quiet. Its also relatively safe because its right next to a police station. Its 10mins walk away from the nearest train station- museum station and its 15mins away from central station. I recommend taking the airport shuttle arranged by the hotel as its cheaper than taking the train from airport saving you the trouble of lugging the luggage (14AUD vs 15.90 AUD). You can also explore the nice cafes in surry hills such as two good eggs, bourke street bakery, cafe cre Asion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cambridge Hotel Sydney SydneyCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Rooms Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Lounge Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King City ViewCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium King Balcony Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King Queen BalconyCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel LobbyCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Crown Street Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Fruit Market Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Shopping Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Bar Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local AreaCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Twin Double Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - EntranceCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Baccomatto RestaurantCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surrounding - Weekend MarketsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surrounding - Surry Hills LibraryCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cambridge Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03