Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cambridge Hotel Sydney

212 Riley Street, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Rooms Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Lounge Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King City View Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium King Balcony Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King Queen Balcony Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Lobby Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Crown Street Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Fruit Market
Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Shopping Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Bar Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business Center Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Room
Area: Darlinghurst Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 534 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Stay in hipsterville

Location, comfort, friendly staff
8
Comfortable quiet room, good location and ver friendly helpful staff.
Report this review
Anthony P. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Unexpected excellence

Food, location, view
9
Great hotel for the money. No complaints.
Report this review
Lauris J. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
my review

staff friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
10
Report this review
Bong S. Families with young children South Korea, July 30, 2015
Value for money!

Reasonable price, Kind staff, Clean
9.3
We had three nights with two young kids. It was great fun staying at the hotel. They have got the swimming pool available and the gym with the nearest Fitness first. Great time, great fun, very comfortable
Report this review
Bradley S. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2015
Cambridge hotel

Room was spacious. Constant pressure in the shower. You were left alone when requested.
6
Who pays for wifi nowadays? I have stayed in so many hotels all over Australia and never had to pay for wifi what a joke the prices are also for the wifi. Breakfast should be included in the price. Let's get into the parking shall we, the night before I was set to leave I rang reception asking how much I owe before I was to leave and was told everything has been paid for and all I needed to do was drop off the key before leaving, well what I lie that became whilst I was "dropping" off the key I get hit with and additional sixty big ones that they had pulled from the air. As for me and my family, we won't be staying there again.
Report this review
Andy P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Good for business

Decor in room, staff, location
8
Very good would stay again and recommend to others Great rooms Liked the later 1030 checkout Friendly helful staff Bathrroms a let down needs updating and quite basic
Report this review
Troy S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Balcony 1 Bedroom

Good location, room was ok, staff were good
9
If you are after a decent place to stay that is not too far from stuff in the city or the east and don't require anything too fancy. For the price it's good.
Report this review
Taeho R. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2015
Not bad

Staff
6
The building was pretty old and there were only 2 elevators so it took forever to go up. The only thing I liked about this hotel was the fact that the staff were very helpful and very friendly.
Report this review
Deborah D. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Value for money

In close proximity to party venue; close proximity to public transport; convenient
8
It was pleasant
Report this review
Alexander C. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Great location

Location, restaurant, view
10
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cambridge Hotel Sydney SydneyCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Rooms Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Lounge Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King City ViewCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium King Balcony Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - King Queen BalconyCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel LobbyCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Crown Street Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Fruit Market Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Shopping Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Bar Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local AreaCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Local Area Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Bathroom Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Indoor Pool Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium Twin Double Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Cambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premium RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - EntranceCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Baccomatto RestaurantCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Business CenterCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surrounding - Weekend MarketsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surrounding - Surry Hills LibraryCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsCambridge Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cambridge Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01