Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camden Court Hotel

Lower Camden Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Camden Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Ian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Very nice hotel!

Location, high standard, parking
8.7
Very nice hotel, good location, free parking, good food - definitely recommended
Jennifer D. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good facilities, well located

Facilities including pool, bar, cafe, restaurant. Easy walk into central area, amenities nearby
7.3
We have stayed at the hotel before and the public areas are kept well. Staff were friendly and welcoming, good food and drink served in the bar. There is an issue with th temperature in some of the bedrooms we were on 4th floor at the end of a long corridor you could feel temperature drop as walked towards these rooms. Room was way too cold during the night, heating goes off automatically and no extra heaters were available - they had already all been taken! One extra quilt was brought up for a twin room but even this was not put in any covers just the quilt and a cover for us to put on! Based on room temperature I would not stay here again in winter months. However if going in summer I would happily stay here - hotel is well located and has excellent facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for rooms nearer to lifts they are warmer!
Chantal P. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Good, affordable hotel

The most comfortable bed
8
The hotel is good and the location is good, within short walking distance to one of the main shopping streets and several sights (provided the rain doesn't stop you). Reasonably priced hotel, very efficient, professional yet friendly staff and a good location, I would say this hotel is worth considering. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in!
Robert P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
nice old hotel

location and staff
9.7
very nice hotel good size rooms staff helpful and friendly very handy to city centre and good location
Emma L. Couples Ireland, December 17, 2011
Lovely rooms but poor night time management

The rooms are very modern, plenty of space and good location
9
when we arrived the staffs were very warm and welcoming. we were very impressed with the room. considering other city centre hotels we were presently surprised with the amble space. the bathroom was very well laid out with both a shower and a bath. we were more than happy until 3am when people were shouting and messing in the hall ways. we called the reception desk to deal with it. the noise stopped for all of 5 minutes when the people had left their rooms and started their conservations in the hall ways again. we got very little sleep which was a disappointment considering the fab comfy bed we got!
Tara L. Couples Ireland, December 4, 2011
Nice hotel with festive spirit

Location
6.7
only there for 12 hours as needed a place to sleep after a christmas party.
Carina D. Groups Ireland, August 5, 2011
Great location very comfortable room

Great service, hotel so accessible to everywhere in the city.
9
found our stay great compared to other hotels in the area. room cost a little more but worth it would recommend hotel to family and friends.
Willem L. Couples Netherlands, March 5, 2012
Mooi hotel 10 minuten van het winkelgebied

Mooi, schoon en goede service.
8
We verbleven hier voor 1 dag en we hebben het hier goed naar de zin gehad. Het hotel ligt 10 minuten lopen van het winkelgebied vandaan. Parkeren is gratis achter het hotel. Kamer ziet er schoon en netjes uit. De service van het hotel was goed geen op of aanmerkingen. kortom een aanrader wanneer je bijvoorbeeld een weekendje naar Dublin gaat.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camden Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantCamden Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomCamden Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantCamden Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomCamden Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorCamden Court Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomCamden Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomCamden Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03