Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camelia Hotel

Via Goito 36, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Entrance Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Reception Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Restaurant Camelia Hotel Rome - Exterior Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Exterior Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Entrance Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Buffet Camelia Hotel Rome - Buffet Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Arthur M. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Very friendly staff

Excellent location. Many resturants around.
9
When we arrived the hotel, we were greeted by the front desk. The staff was very friendly and guide us on the map during check-in. The room assigned on the top floor with a small courtyard that was very special. However, the room was very small. The breakfast quality was good and the staff in the resturant were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jinhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 28, 2015
Kind staffs and good location

Location staff cleaness
4.7
It was very comfortable staying at Camelia. It was just a night but if i visit Firenze again i am sure i will stay here. Very close to the SMN station and nice staffs. The room was little bit old but clean.
Report this review
Aamir P. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 11, 2015
Value for money

Staff behaviour, cleanliness, location
7
Good experience, with the exception of room size, other things were quite good
Report this review
Charles F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Nice little boutique hotel

Location, quaint, nice staff
9.3
Great stay. Good little hotel just far enough from the train station to get away from hustle, but close enough for short walk.
Report this review
Catalin M. Couples Romania, March 29, 2015
good value for money

clean, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
good
Report this review
Ruth E. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Quaint Room

Size of Room, quality of breakfast and location
9.3
We had the attic room and loved the quaintness of exposed beams and skylight letting the sun into the room. It had electric shutters which we closed at night. There was plenty of space and the bed was a bit too firm for my back, but my husband loved it. The breakfast was great and varied and there was a large Supermarket over the road, which was very handy. We were close to Restaurants and a 5 minute walk to Termini Train station.
Report this review
Seng O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

near train for you to move around rome
8.7
will come back if ever visit Rome again
Report this review
Melissa Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Comfy, clean and cosy

Cleanliness of rooms, well maintained, location
9.7
The stay was awesome - the room was clean, well maintained, spacious and very comfortable (it's extremely value for money). The hotel is opposite a police station (safe!) and it is situated between 2 metro stations (termini and repubblica). I will definitely choose to stay there when I'm back in Rome. I felt safe as a solo female traveller staying there.
Report this review
Sabaratnam J. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly & helpful staff
9
Pleasant
Report this review
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 21, 2014
Very good staff and good location.

Staff Performance, Location, Clean
9.3
Very nice hotel, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camelia Hotel RomeCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - EntranceCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - ReceptionCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - RestaurantCamelia Hotel Rome - ExteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - ExteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - EntranceCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - BuffetCamelia Hotel Rome - BuffetCamelia Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07