or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camelia Hotel

Via Goito 36, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Entrance Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Restaurant Camelia Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Standard Double Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Camelia Hotel Rome - Buffet Camelia Hotel Rome - Restaurant Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Entrance Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Seng O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

near train for you to move around rome
8.7
will come back if ever visit Rome again
Melissa Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Comfy, clean and cosy

Cleanliness of rooms, well maintained, location
9.7
The stay was awesome - the room was clean, well maintained, spacious and very comfortable (it's extremely value for money). The hotel is opposite a police station (safe!) and it is situated between 2 metro stations (termini and repubblica). I will definitely choose to stay there when I'm back in Rome. I felt safe as a solo female traveller staying there.
Sabaratnam J. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly & helpful staff
9
Pleasant
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 21, 2014
Very good staff and good location.

Staff Performance, Location, Clean
9.3
Very nice hotel, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Graeme H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Very convenient location

Close to railway station - no need for taxi, close to public transport, helpful staff, very clean & comfortable. quiet! breakfast better than we anticipated.
9.3
A great stay. Can recommend and would stay here again if in Rome again
Liza S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Value for money hotel

Spacious toilet , clean and near termini roma station
8.3
Good but better if there is proper glass cups given to us instead of plastic ones
Subramanian S. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Excellent

Great Receptionist, Very good breakfast and very good location
9.3
Jinhee C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2014
best valued hotel

reasonable price , fantastic location, cleanliness
8.7
great valued hotel
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good location/ large rooms, but cold water

large room, location, proximity to public transportation
7.7
The hotel was 2-3 minute walk from termini station. The room was large (in comparison with other hotels we stayed at in Italy). Because of it's close proximity to the metro, we were able to see all that Rome had to offer by just hopping on and off the metro line. The only problem that we had with the hotel was that there was no hot water. I saw someone else post a review about this. Water was lukewarm. Other than that, no complaints with the hotel.
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Great stay in Rome

Bathtub, large room, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is close to Roma Termini. When we arrived, we have the room ready. I was surprised by the size of the room. It has an extra space for guest (with bed, TV set and working table). The bathroom is equipped with bathtub for a relaxing stay. Breakfast was good as well, with attending woman asking us what drink we like. Overall, it's a highly recommended hotel. Tip: Ristorante con Taverna La Capitale next to the hotel has great Italian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camelia Hotel RomeCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCamelia Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - EntranceCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - InteriorCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - RestaurantCamelia Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Standard Double RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - BuffetCamelia Hotel Rome - RestaurantCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest RoomCamelia Hotel Rome - EntranceCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - BathroomCamelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03