or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camelia Hotel

Via Goito 36, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Entrance Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Interior Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Standard Double Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Buffet Camelia Hotel Rome - Restaurant Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room Camelia Hotel Rome - Entrance Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Bathroom Camelia Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Charles F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Nice little boutique hotel

Location, quaint, nice staff
9.3
Great stay. Good little hotel just far enough from the train station to get away from hustle, but close enough for short walk.
Catalin M. Couples Romania, March 29, 2015
good value for money

clean, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
good
Ruth E. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Quaint Room

Size of Room, quality of breakfast and location
9.3
We had the attic room and loved the quaintness of exposed beams and skylight letting the sun into the room. It had electric shutters which we closed at night. There was plenty of space and the bed was a bit too firm for my back, but my husband loved it. The breakfast was great and varied and there was a large Supermarket over the road, which was very handy. We were close to Restaurants and a 5 minute walk to Termini Train station.
Seng O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

near train for you to move around rome
8.7
will come back if ever visit Rome again
Melissa Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Comfy, clean and cosy

Cleanliness of rooms, well maintained, location
9.7
The stay was awesome - the room was clean, well maintained, spacious and very comfortable (it's extremely value for money). The hotel is opposite a police station (safe!) and it is situated between 2 metro stations (termini and repubblica). I will definitely choose to stay there when I'm back in Rome. I felt safe as a solo female traveller staying there.
Sabaratnam J. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly & helpful staff
9
Pleasant
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 21, 2014
Very good staff and good location.

Staff Performance, Location, Clean
9.3
Very nice hotel, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Graeme H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Very convenient location

Close to railway station - no need for taxi, close to public transport, helpful staff, very clean & comfortable. quiet! breakfast better than we anticipated.
9.3
A great stay. Can recommend and would stay here again if in Rome again
Liza S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Value for money hotel

Spacious toilet , clean and near termini roma station
8.3
Good but better if there is proper glass cups given to us instead of plastic ones
Subramanian S. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Excellent

Great Receptionist, Very good breakfast and very good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02