or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Angus G. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2012
nice hotel small clean room

Close to shops and restaurant
8.7
The Camelia hotel is close to nice shopping and restaurnats. The rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. The decor in the restaurnat needs updating and we didn't enjoy the food there. The travel desk people were great and organised a private driver for a day tour and for our transfer to Hoi An at a very reasonable cost. There is a good spa in the hotel and had a very relaxing stone massageOverall a very nice place to stay very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loved the day tour around Hue with our driver. The citadel is a must see. A very pretty city
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
nice and clean...

great spot
7.3
hotel,in lovely place, stay very helpfull,room was very nice .only drawback,breakfast was always cold and not great choice and always out of food.
Gautier M. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2012
great location

helpfull and friendly stuff
8.3
the hotel is situated perfectly just in the center of Hue and you can walk to the shpping and restaurants. the room was very clean and modern, the pool was not what it looked like on the pictures, very small, but good for cooling down in the afternoon. Breakfast was very good, big buffet. We would recommend the hotel to Friends.
Carol P. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
7.7
Hotel was good, rooms were nice and big. Staff friendly and breakfast was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a day trip to Citadel, boat on Perfume River etc well worth it.
Dana N. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Comfortable and large rooms, convenient location

Large room size, convenient location, great price
9
The Camellia hotel was a steal on Agoda - the rooms were relatively new, very comfortable, large, and well appointed. We shopped around at a few other places and Camellia was the best value and actually the nicest one that we saw. The staff was helpful and accommodating (they brought up a DVD player when we requested). While there were a few minor things that showed age (a little mildew on the shower curtain), I'd definitely stay there again if I was in Hue!
Restaurant Tip: Just around the corner, Hanh restaurant is a local spot with amaaazing nem lui (a pork meat skewer on lemongrass) and banh khoai (savory pancake)
Celestina C. Groups Australia, November 9, 2012
Clean rooms, great friendly service

Spacious clean rooms
8.3
hotel staff were very friendly, rooms where clean and very well maintained rooms. comfortable beds and walking distance to eateries (15 mins walk). breakfast was ok. there is a pool but it's very small - not sure if you would want to swim in it.
Peter A. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Lovely room very friendly staff

Helpful staff and nice surroundings
10
Great tour options motel arranged for us the guide was lovely she took her time and explained things to us. Watch out for men offering bike ride charge not what they say at beginning double the price for two and change time to half hour more you just pay because you don't wont to argue
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Great Value, Clean and Above Average

Nice Balcony
7.3
We booked this because the price was very reasonable and the location is central to many hotels restaurants. It is just over the trang tien bridge. The room and staff were above average and cleaned daily.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel with lovely services

Good location
10
I was impressed with warmest welcome from management.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to the attraction or places for sightseeing.
Helen P. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Good service

Handy location
8
The hotel was nice and clean, large room , breakfast Plenty of food for everyone. Bath room clean towels changed Twice a day. I would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The citadel is about a five km walk. There are. Heaps of Nice restaurants down the road. Interesting history off the oral family see The kings tombs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A05