My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky View Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot Tub Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk Shop Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ballroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities
Hotel Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Pheng S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
wonderful stay and friendly people

locations , friendly staff and cozy rooms
6
An T. Groups Australia, July 31, 2012
Good location, ok rooms

Very convenient to get around Hue. Many options at night time to wander around.
8
Nice enough hotel, probably wouldn't go back but wouldn't stop someone I know from staying there either. Staff could be a little friendlier, generally Vietnamese staff don't take too kindly to viet kieu anyway.
Tram N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 30, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely staff

Staff
9
Khách sạn nên có cửa chống ồn để giúp du khách có thời gian nghỉ ngơi tuyệt đối.
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great views

Great Rooms, Breakfast and Facilities
10
Nice hotel in a nice location, very much enjoyed the stay in Central Vietnam - by far the best region out of the half a dozen visited around the country.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike for the best way to see the city and around. Look out for the 'Liberty' restaurant, a really nice eat. There are also lots of places on that same street to eat and spend time, books trips (i.e. Nina's etc).
Daniel R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

Really exceptional staff!
8.7
We stayed in a deluxe room which was adequate for our needs. Room was decent, the only issue was that the shower tended to flood out the bathroom. Good hotel features and breakfast was adequate. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly - particularly the reception staff. It was my birthday on the day of our departure and the reception staff had noticed and gave me a bunch of flowers - a lovely extra detail!
Yoshio Y. Groups Japan, July 18, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
10
The hotel is close to the center of the city and can go to many places with working distances. There are tour desk on the first floor and we can book the one day tour from the desk. The breakfast is good (view from the restaurant is excellent), and the staffs are friendly! I would like to stay again!
Linh P. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellence service

good location, clean room, dedicated staff
10
We book 2 Deluxe Sky View rooms and got room 812 and 814 on the 8th floor. The rooms are spacious, clean and both have balcony. One of the room has a computer with internet access but the other one doesn't so be sure to ask if you want to have a computer in your room. WIFI signal and speed are very good and stable. The buffet breakfast on the 11th floor has various type of food that will suit anyone. The view is excellence too. The hotel is also in a good location with less than 1km walk to various famous local restaurants, night walking street, Truong Tien Bridge (Hue's icon bridge) and Pham Ngu Lao aka backpacker street. Hotel staffs are very friendly, speak good English and always ready to help you. If you can and want to ride a motorbike, the hotel also offer bike renting at per day for a scooter. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the hotel and will stay there again next time I go to Hue.
Restaurant Tip: Hang Me Mẹ at Vo Thi Sau st (about 800m): famous for Hue's various special rice cakes. If this is your first time, you can ask for the mixed disk with all type of cakes. Be warned that the chili in the sauce is very spicy though the owner will notice if you're a foreigner and probably bring out one without chili. Com Am Phu at Nguyen Thai Hoc st (about 500m): 'com binh dan' style but the food is delicious, somewhat expensive compare to other Vietnamese restaurant Lien Hoa at Le Quy Don st (about 500m): famous vegetarian restaurant.
Kylie C. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Good location and cold pool

Extremely cold pool
7
Staff were helpful, clean hotel in a good location. Extremely cold pool for those hot days.
Sue A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Centrally located hotel with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, helpful receptionists
7.3
Only had 24 hours in Hue, so the receptionist was helpful in recommending an itinerary based on the sights I wanted to visit plus a few extra more she thought I could fit in. Rooms were spacious and had good amenities, welcome drink and fruit basket on arrival. Hotel is close to the bridge and other hotels where the restaurants are located. Overall a pleasant stay.
Carol C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with incredibly helpful staff

Location, best breakfast, wonderful staff
9.3
We were so happy with the location of the Camellia Hue Hotel. Everything you need is within minutes walking distance i.e. laundry, good restaurants, citadel etc. The breakfast is huge definitely something for everyone in the buffet. Staff are exceptional and will help with any request. The room we had was starting to look a little tired but we were grateful to have a balcony to sit out on and watch the city lights at nights. Highly recommend this hotel. The small pool is fabulous to cooling off in!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe DoubleCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky ViewCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot TubCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk ShopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BallroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Free Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hotel ExteriorCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - LaptopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot stone massagesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ironing facilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C03