or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky View Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot Tub Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk Shop Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ballroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Bing L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Hotel Strategically Situated Near the Attractions

Locations, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
7
Arlene B. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
felt luxurios

breakfast, staff, location
10
The staff work very hard at making sure that you are comfortable and set up for whatever you need. A great deal for budget prices
Carol B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
very comfortable

good location, great breakfast, great vakue
10
excellant
David W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Great hotel. Friendly staff with excellent English

Staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast
10
Best hotel we have stayed in during our 5 week trip. The price was fantastic for such a comfortable room. Best breakfast. Two dining areas, one for couples and one for groups.
Michel G. Couples Belgium, March 18, 2014
Vert good stay, staff had à lot of attention

Superb breakfast
9
Suzanne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
beyond my exceptions - BRILLIANT

breakfast, laptop provided in room for private use, comfortable bed
10
The breakfast was really good, so much to chose from, i kept going back for more as i just wanted to eat everything! There is a Laptop in each room for the guests to use free of charge. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. location was great in walking distance to everything. the pool was nice and the room was big, clean and nicely decorated and bed was so comfortable.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Fantastic value, just great!

Staff, clean, modern
10
We stayed at the Hotel for 2 nights. We were immediately impressed by our room which was large, modern, comfortable and bright. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Also, the breakfast was great. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hue. Great value and 5 star service.
Barbara D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
BEST breakfast yet/pillow top beds

Breakfast, great pillow top beds, friendly english speaking staff
10
This hotel just keeps getting better. Best breakfast buffet I have seen, croissants, CHEESE hunks you get to cut off slices for yourself, olives, capers, omelets etc. A friendly, very good english speaking staff. Rooms are just very classy. I've stayed here every time I come to Hue and I started coming in 1995. It doesn't seem to age. It must be one of the best run hotels in Vietnam. I highly recommend it and I do believe it is without a doubt the best value per $ spent of any hotel I have stayed in (Vietnam). Sure seems like a 4+ star hotel to me! Just great hotel all around.
Danny M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff, good room
9.3
Great stay at this hotel, staff are great and by far the friendliest we've experienced in Vietnam. Nam, a waiter in the restaurant, was especially welcoming. As was Nuoy ( I think that was her name,) Wasn't holding out much hope after realising it was a buffet breakfast, but was surprised by the quality and selection. Best breakfast selection we've had in 6 months of travelling.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
budget luxury

breakfast staff large room
8.7
We got this hotel at something like a 68%discount and for that it was the best value ever very nice hotel very attentive staff will stay here again if I can get the same sort of discount

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe DoubleCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky ViewCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot TubCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk ShopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BallroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Free Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - LaptopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot stone massagesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ironing facilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C01