or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Shops Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Entrance Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Meei J. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
awesome and clean hotel

location, friendly & helpful hotel staff
10
excellent with satisfaction
Paul J. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
wonderful hotel

breakfast, room, location
9.3
Wonderful room in a very nice hotel, which is currently remodeling. Great breakfast buffet which changes daily, with a good mix of Western and regional food. Nice little pool and exercise area which we did not get to use. We paid less than the advertised price, and stayed an extra day. Only negative: the laundry prices were a bit steep in relationship to other places we have stayed in the area. Nice Chinese restaurant next door. We had an issue after checking out. We booked a bus trip to Da Nang and paid through the hotel. We specifically requested a coach with seats, and not the sleeping buses, which are the most horrible travel experience I have found in Vietnam in over 4 years. Singh Travel just doesn't get it, and would not refund our money. Back at the hotel my Vietnamese wife spoke with the desk staff and was told there would be no refund there either. When I said computer, internet, hotel review; suddenly someone spoke English and we were given our money back immediately. We will stay there again. It is a nice pace. The guy outside who pedals the bicycle speaks excellent English. Sure wish the staff inside did.
Nicole M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Brilliant, exceeded expectations

Breakfast, bed (room), staff
9.3
We booked quick out of convinience but we were so surprised it was a lovely place to be and didn't want to leave. Welcoming staff, very very helpful and a room to die for all at a great price!! Highly recommended!!!
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Terrific hotel

Great staff with personal attention given to all guests.Best breakfast by far that I had in my 3 weeks in Vietnam .Fast check in
10
This hotel was a pleasure to stay in.The rooms were large and clean the breakfast menu was extensive .The staff were friendly and attentive especially Silk at the front desk who made us feel so welcome to Michael the restaurant manager who made sure our breakfast was enjoyable. This was by far the best hotel I stayed at in the 3 weeks I was in Vietnam. I would recommend the camellia hotel in hue to everyone
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff,Hotel Rooms,Breakfast
10
Best hotel have stayed in Vietnam over years off travelling,very good price,hotel has been completely renovated.Great rooms with all you could want,very helpful staff and great breakfast all at very good price
Ronald D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Attentive staff

location, quality of the room, customer service
10
while I only spent two nights at the Camellia, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. From the time I arrived I was impressed by the customer care. Daisy met me upon arrival and while serving me an introductory drink went over my itinerary and suggested excursions as well as drivers. During breakfast, which was both large and diverse, the wait staff seemed to fill my coffee cup as soon as I took a drink! The room was clean and quiet and even provided an iron and board for my use. Upon departure the front desk checked with me several times to ensure my ride wasn't missed. In a nut shell, the Camellia Hotel seemed to have an extremely professional and caring staff. I would certainly stay here if I should return to Hue.
Thuy H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2014
totally satisfied hotel

good location, good staffs, good room
7.7
Totally it was good hotel.
Lai H. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, good staff, good location
10
Comfortable and fell good
Christin C. Families with older children Germany, April 5, 2014
Very attentive staff

attentive staff, wide selection of breakfast
10
We were only staying for one night at Camellia Hue Hotel, but the attentive staff - especially the receptionist Silk - made our stay very pleasant. After serving welcome drinks and some fruit, she explained a bit about self guided tours/ walks around Hué and guided tours as well. We arrived around eight at night, but it was no problem to have our laundry washed until 9 am next morning. Breakfast the other day was great too. They offer a wide selection of raw vegtables, muesli, fruit, warm dishes, bread, cake, dessert, nuts,... We checked out after breakfast. The hotel offered luggage storage, tough. As we were taking the overnight train, we took advantage of that service. So we enjoyed exploring Hué without caring about our bags. All in all, we can highly recommend staying at that hotel!
Ross B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
A nice hotel within easy reach of restaurants

Room, breakfast, staff
8.3
A nice hotel within easy reach of places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Meeting RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ShopsCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - EntranceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A07