or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky View Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot Tub Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk Shop Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ballroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Danny M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff, good room
9.3
Great stay at this hotel, staff are great and by far the friendliest we've experienced in Vietnam. Nam, a waiter in the restaurant, was especially welcoming. As was Nuoy ( I think that was her name,) Wasn't holding out much hope after realising it was a buffet breakfast, but was surprised by the quality and selection. Best breakfast selection we've had in 6 months of travelling.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
budget luxury

breakfast staff large room
8.7
We got this hotel at something like a 68%discount and for that it was the best value ever very nice hotel very attentive staff will stay here again if I can get the same sort of discount
David D. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Strange entrance, great room, fantastic breakfast.

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were fantastic, and the breakfast the best!
9
The entrance to this hotel was strange. Entry from the basement to the 10th floor for check in was a little different. Once there however, the staff were great. The room was huge with a great big comfortable bed and pillows. My room had a balcony which had a great view over the city. The buffet breakfast was probably one on the best I have had in Viet Nam.
Anne C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
First class hotel,a great price,with amazing staff

International standards.excellant breakfast,charming, helpful staff.
9.3
Enjoyable stay in excellent surroundings,with gym and small pool,but made all the better by first class service from professional staff who were also very friendly.
Daniela R. Groups Germany, February 21, 2014
Superb!

service, safe, clean
9.7
We - two friends traveling together - felt a little underdressed here, but always good taken care of by the very attentive staff. The buffet was great and you start the day with a big smile in your face.
Jiyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
Nice crew and good food

clean, labtop in the room, good food
8.7
Mai T. Couples Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Good location, new, clean

Good location, new, clean
10
John R. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
Excellent value

Modern, clean, we'll-managed
9.7
We loved the hotel. It was modern, clean and in a great location. Food was excellent. Great value for the money.
Stephen Y. Groups Australia, February 5, 2014
I highly recommend for a tourist stay.

Facilities, cleanliness and friendliness are the best.
9.7
This is a wonderful hotel for a tourist to Hue. Exceptionally good staff, facilities and cleanliness combined with a discounted room rate make this a true value hotel and welcome asset to the Hue scene. Management are to be commended on the standards, facilities and customer service. A bit disoriented on arrival, as the check in was on the 10th Floor however, easily explained by the staff at the 1st floor reception. Breakfast buffet variety was an exceptional surprise as was the English level of most of the staff. One of the best I have stayed at in Vietnam in terms of what the tourist wants - value and comfort and safety.
Phuong H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 1, 2014
Near Hue central , good food , good staff

Near Hue central , good food , good staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe DoubleCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky ViewCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot TubCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk ShopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BallroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Free Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - LaptopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot stone massagesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ironing facilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B02