My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky View Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot Tub Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk Shop Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ballroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities
Hotel Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Ronald D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Attentive staff

location, quality of the room, customer service
10
while I only spent two nights at the Camellia, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. From the time I arrived I was impressed by the customer care. Daisy met me upon arrival and while serving me an introductory drink went over my itinerary and suggested excursions as well as drivers. During breakfast, which was both large and diverse, the wait staff seemed to fill my coffee cup as soon as I took a drink! The room was clean and quiet and even provided an iron and board for my use. Upon departure the front desk checked with me several times to ensure my ride wasn't missed. In a nut shell, the Camellia Hotel seemed to have an extremely professional and caring staff. I would certainly stay here if I should return to Hue.
Lai H. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, good staff, good location
10
Comfortable and fell good
Christin C. Families with older children Germany, April 5, 2014
Very attentive staff

attentive staff, wide selection of breakfast
10
We were only staying for one night at Camellia Hue Hotel, but the attentive staff - especially the receptionist Silk - made our stay very pleasant. After serving welcome drinks and some fruit, she explained a bit about self guided tours/ walks around Hué and guided tours as well. We arrived around eight at night, but it was no problem to have our laundry washed until 9 am next morning. Breakfast the other day was great too. They offer a wide selection of raw vegtables, muesli, fruit, warm dishes, bread, cake, dessert, nuts,... We checked out after breakfast. The hotel offered luggage storage, tough. As we were taking the overnight train, we took advantage of that service. So we enjoyed exploring Hué without caring about our bags. All in all, we can highly recommend staying at that hotel!
Percy A. Groups India, March 30, 2014
Great Rooms - Super Friendly and Helpful Staff

Staff, Buffet Breakfast, Rooms
9.7
If there's one reason for you to visit Hue, then it should be to experience the hospitality of the staff at the Camellia. They were very friendly and super helpful. Based on the performance of the staff on the 10th floor reception and the restaurant, then this must be a five-star hotel, or more. The buffet breakfast was one of the best I've ever had anywhere and the other meals that we had were also excellent. The rooms were luxurious and very, very clean. I'll be back at this hotel for sure and will recommend it to anybody visiting Hue.
Mark A. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
fantastic, a pure pleasure to be in Hue

staff, especially Miss Lynn, rooms were very clean and comfortable
10
you are treated as a VIP the moment you walk in
Bing L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Hotel Strategically Situated Near the Attractions

Locations, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
7
Arlene B. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
felt luxurios

breakfast, staff, location
10
The staff work very hard at making sure that you are comfortable and set up for whatever you need. A great deal for budget prices
Carol B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
very comfortable

good location, great breakfast, great vakue
10
excellant
David W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Great hotel. Friendly staff with excellent English

Staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast
10
Best hotel we have stayed in during our 5 week trip. The price was fantastic for such a comfortable room. Best breakfast. Two dining areas, one for couples and one for groups.
Michel G. Couples Belgium, March 18, 2014
Vert good stay, staff had à lot of attention

Superb breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe DoubleCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky ViewCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot TubCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk ShopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BallroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Free Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hotel ExteriorCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - LaptopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot stone massagesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ironing facilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B06