or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camellia Hue Hotel

57-59 Ben Nghe st., Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Double Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Reception Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Lobby Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky View Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot Tub Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Spa Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk Shop Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ballroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia Gym Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Bathroom Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest Room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and Activities
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Rebecca B. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent service

Superb customer service, standard of food for the buffet breakfast, free gym
9.7
Could not fault anything about Camellia. We had the family interconnecting rooms, each with en-suite and computers and very comfortable beds. The free plate of fruit each day was a nice touch. The buffet breakfast was fantastic - the best out of all the places we stayed in Vietnam. The pool was a bit too cool for me but it didn't stop the kids. Great little gym for a work-out. The customer service was superb. Every single member of staff was professional, friendly and helpful. After moving on to Hoi An using a car and driver from the hotel, we discovered that we'd left our book behind in the car. We contacted Camellia and they arranged to deliver it to us in Hoi An at no cost.
Hanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Comfortable and convenience

Clean, nice, bargain price
10
Dean H. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
Really Comfortable Hotel

Staff, Location. View from Restaurant
9.7
Really comfortable hotel. It is only a very short walk to the main street of restaurants etc. It is a little funny as you check in - when you approach the entry counter they whisk you to the top floor where there is another where the actual check in counter. The view from the top floor restaurant over Hue is pretty impressive.
Brett L. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Excellant a well run hotel and great value at our

The staff,food,room comfort
9
so good we stayed an extra couple of nights the only downer is that the wifi is terrible for such a well run hotel
Masaaki H. Groups Japan, June 22, 2014
Total balance was pretty good.

Price, Cleanliness and breakfast
8.3
Staff was very friendly and kind. Convenient location.
Hung N. Groups Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Awesome foods, close to downtown central. Friendly

Very special King style foods
9.7
The hotel staff are very friendly. Im very happy with the services. I'll bring my family back here and also introduce for friends.
Minh N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Convenient location. Excellent value for money.
9.3
Max C. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

Clean, great staff, great location
9.3
My stay at this hotel was amazing, the staff was extremely helpful
Tobias F. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff, location, breakfast
10
Lovely hotel for a great price. The staff were brilliant, the breakfast was good, central location, free push bikes to use, and a clean/ spacious room. Highly recommend!
Thomas B. Business travelers France, June 16, 2014
Excellent value for money!

Room, bed, bathroom
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camellia Hue Hotel HueCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe DoubleCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite Living RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Family RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Suite RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ReceptionCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Deluxe Sky ViewCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot TubCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Silk ShopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BallroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Camellia GymCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - BathroomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Sports and ActivitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Free Bicycle Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - LobbyCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - ExteriorCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Cherish RestaurantCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Honeymoon room Camellia Hue Hotel Hue - LaptopCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Hot stone massagesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Ironing facilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - SpaCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Guest RoomCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - FacilitiesCamellia Hue Hotel Hue - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Camellia Hue Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C08