Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camelot Motel

19 Agnes Street, Gladstone, Gladstone, Australia 4680 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Camelot Motel
Camelot Motel Gladstone - Twin Room Camelot Motel Gladstone - Bedroom Camelot Motel Gladstone - Restaurant Camelot Motel Gladstone - Restaurant Camelot Motel Gladstone - Guest Room Camelot Motel Gladstone - Swimming Pool Camelot Motel Gladstone - Entrance Camelot Motel Gladstone - Surroundings Camelot Motel Gladstone - Dining Camelot Motel Gladstone - Interior
Area: Gladstone Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Work trip

A
7
Mike Q. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
gladstone

clean,food location
10
we would stay again
Louis K. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
very pleasant

clean, nice surrounding, friendly staff
8
Aaron M. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay in

Good breakfast, great stay and a comfortable bed
7.3
Our stay was good. I had three days of business and the hotel was a great place. It is a little bit out of town but with an included breakfast, good sized room and a comfy bed what more could you want?
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
great will be back

service, food and location
9
Wendy B. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Peaceful with great views

Affordable, Breakfast included, Comfortable
7.7
Amazing view especially at night. Plenty of onsite parking, Very quiet, adequate pool, Buffet breakfast included. Room very large. Comfortable bed. Bathroom a little dated
Charles B. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Average at an average price

decent size room
6
Stayed because of work in Gladstone nothing special
Scott F. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
clean and comfortable but thats all

location,cleanliness and room size
5.7
paid for breakfast but no facilities open, place was deserted
Gunnar V. Families with young children Estonia, December 16, 2013
Not clean and unrefurbished motel
3.3
We had to stay beacause we left pretty early morning to Great Barrier Reef island
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camelot Motel Gladstone - Swimming PoolCamelot Motel Gladstone - Twin RoomCamelot Motel Gladstone - BedroomCamelot Motel Gladstone - RestaurantCamelot Motel Gladstone - RestaurantCamelot Motel Gladstone - Guest RoomCamelot Motel Gladstone - Swimming PoolCamelot Motel Gladstone - EntranceCamelot Motel Gladstone - SurroundingsCamelot Motel Gladstone - DiningCamelot Motel Gladstone - Interior

Customer Reviews - Camelot Motel, Gladstone

AS-AGWEB-3B02