or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cameron Highlands Resort

Tanah Rata, Pahang, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Merlin Inn Hotel

Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Suite Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reception Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei Restaurant Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei Restaurant Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - English Afternoon Tea Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Private Dining - Gazebo Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reading Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room - Fireplace Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Highlands Bar
Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Landscape Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience - View Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Recreational Facilities Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Reception Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Treatment Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Balcony Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Cabana Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Tungku Batu Treatment Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Pavilion
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Excellent service worth 10 stars!

Staff Service, Breakfast, Spa Treatment
9.7
My fiancée and I came here for a short vacation following our friend's recommendation. It was truly wonderful as what our friend has described and even better. The service was excellent. You have to be here to experience it. The breakfast is served piping hot from the kitchen not just the usual buffet spread you get in hotels. They served each table a bakery basket and their croissants are by far the best we have eaten. The spa services may be the most expensive one around here in the area but it is worth every penny and superb service. We felt so relaxed and refreshed after that. All in all, we just simply love the resort and have enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Kaman H. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
A luxurious and friendly place to stay

Exceptional service/hospitality. Attention to detail. Wonderful staff.
9
Taewon Y. Families with young children South Korea, April 16, 2014
Great family hotel for relaxation.

Ambience, staffs and awesome breakfast
9.3
Yong B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
fantastic and excellent

clean, nature and cosy
8
Yunos A. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Luxury in Cameron Highland

Exclusive, Expansive and Very Nice
8.7
The hotel was nice. The interior is very cosy and staffs are great. Breakfast is also great, you can order from the menu as much as you want. But just as a note, check out was at 11.00. I was not informed about this during checking in. I think that was just snobbish attitude from an expansive hotel. Really snobbish. Why could you just follow the same standard as the rests, which is checking out at 12? and if 11 is your style and whatever you might call it, guests should be notified of this peculiar rules. I would recommend this hotel but with cautious.
Daniel H. Families with young children Sweden, April 9, 2014
Nice hotel with nice surroundings

Big rooms, nice golf course view, good food
8.3
We had a great time in Cameron and this hotel. THe room (2 bed suite) was very nice. The staff was friendly and their high tea was very good. Can highly recommend this hotel even though the price is a bit high.
David L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
great

teahouse, food, room
8
great.. but annoyed by the noise of the traffic as the hotel right along the main road.
Jeffery N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Its a great hotel. Serene and peaceful.

Rooms were clean and big. Quiet and peaceful. Bathtub.
8.3
Ryan Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2014
A wonderful experience.

The food! Staff! Location!
8
A wonderful experience overall. Staff are very friendly and overall condition of the hotel is good. The food was my highlight. Compliments to the Chef. I loved the lunch and dinner at the hotel.
Angus M. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Nice hotel. Food and drink expesive. Road noise.

Comfortable hotel; good food, good location.
7.7
As above, all was good but food and drink were expensive. There was some noise from the road outside; bedrooms would benefit from double glazed windows. Staff were very attentive and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron HighlandsCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Suite RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - ReceptionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - English Afternoon TeaCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Private Dining - GazeboCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reading RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room - FireplaceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Highlands BarCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - LandscapeCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic ExperienceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience - ViewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa ReceptionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Treatment RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - BalconyCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - CabanaCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Tungku Batu TreatmentCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa PavilionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Colonial WeddingCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Oriental Spring Wedding

Customer Reviews - Cameron Highlands Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A07