Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cameron Highlands Resort

Tanah Rata, Pahang, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Merlin Inn Hotel
Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Suite Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reception Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei Restaurant Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei Restaurant Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - English Afternoon Tea Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Private Dining - Gazebo Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reading Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room - Fireplace Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Highlands Bar
Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Landscape Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience - View Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Recreational Facilities Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Reception Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Treatment Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Balcony Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Cabana Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Tungku Batu Treatment Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Pavilion
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Kar L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice room, Friendly Staff and Enjoy the hotel environment
8.7
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Happy stay but a bit too pricy

great service; clean room; great breakfast
7.7
Overall not a bad stay although it is not so value for money. The room that I stay was facing the main road, so it was noisy as we could clearly hear the car noise throughout the night.
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Such a nice hotel with great view

Room, Location, Food
9
Lovely place. Definitely will be there again.
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Good hotel

Good restaurant, atmosphere
9.7
Good hotel. Best in Cameron highland by big margin. Good restaurant.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Delicous food, nice room, and beautiful golf course view
7.7
staying in this hotel was a great experience. Breakfast was a particular highlight, especially the waffle and buttermilk pancake. strongly recommended.
Man F. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Enjoyed the four posted bed, historical building

Historical, traditional and grand
7.7
Nicholas J. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Wonderful colonial hotel with stunning scenery

Luxurious colonial feel Wonderful food Friendly professional staff
10
Relaxing, comfortable and felt very special. Overall fantastic and I will visit again.
David C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Top Class, not too congested

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Restaurant
9.7
We were travelling with a 2yo and the room and bed was big enough to accomodate us. Our son has ample space to run around and curious about everything in the room. Thankfully for the room service, they cleaned and packed our rooms everytime we went out. My wife suspects that they monitor our movements and start cleaning our room the moment we leave the hotel. haha! I'm very impressed by the quality of service provided by this hotel. I've always visited Cameron Highlands but never stayed here before. Now, I probably wouldn't consider staying elsewhere.
Joshua G. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Relaxing and rejuvinating

Quiet, comfort, old world charm
9.3
As always, Cameron Highlands Spa Resort did not disappoint in providing a haven of quiet relaxing luxury which helped rejuvenate the tired body.
Hann J. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Top notch service and rooms

Gorgeous rooms, top service, great food
9.3
Perfect. They did everything they could to ensure our young babies are taken care of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron HighlandsCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Suite RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - ReceptionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - English Afternoon TeaCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Private Dining - GazeboCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reading RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room - FireplaceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Highlands BarCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - LandscapeCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic ExperienceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience - ViewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa ReceptionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Treatment RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - BalconyCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - CabanaCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Tungku Batu TreatmentCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa PavilionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Colonial WeddingCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Oriental Spring Wedding

Customer Reviews - Cameron Highlands Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02