Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cameron Highlands Resort

Tanah Rata, Pahang, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Merlin Inn Hotel
Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Suite Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reception Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort Overview Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei Restaurant Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei Restaurant Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - English Afternoon Tea Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Private Dining - Gazebo Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reading Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room - Fireplace
Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Highlands Bar Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Landscape Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience - View Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Treatment Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Tungku Batu Treatment Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Pavilion Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Colonial Wedding Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Oriental Spring Wedding Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Joan F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
charming weekend getaway

Spa, free upgrade, overall luxury feel
8.7
It was wonderful and relaxing. The downside though is that you can hear the noise outside (vehicles, karaoke, etc.) from 2nd floor rooms. It woke me up in the morning. They should double glaze their windows.
Malathi R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Signature Experience 💋

Service
9.7
Celebrated mum's birthday. Excellent Service and very attentive to our needs.
Jia H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
luxury experience

clean, good staff, building
8.3
luxury feel
Henry W. Couples Taiwan, April 24, 2015
The hotel is close to nowhere.

it's the best hotel in the whole area.
6.7
Not enjoyed at all. Food in the hotel is expensive, and if you don't have a car, you get licked in, forced to eat at hotel, which is very expensive.
Abdul B. Couples Pakistan, April 22, 2015
Trip 2015

Location, Staff, Room standard
8
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Favorite Highland Hideout

Location, comfort and friendliness
9
We had a super stay at the resort. The staff were very professional and friendly. Made our stay special as we were celebrating 34 years anniversary. Great job!
Alvin Q. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Excellent service level

Staff service level, ease of parking, nice environment and view
9.3
Fantastic is underrated. I rode my motorcycle from Singapore to Cameron Highlands with my spouse. I was allowed to park my motorcycle beside the hotel entrance. This is important to me as I need not lug so much stuff around with 2 full-loaded panniers weighing at least 20kg.
Peter V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 19, 2015
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Priissa L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Not very ideal place to stay

Nice room, comfortable bed & good environment
6.7
overall was fine but my room facing road side therefore very noisy even late night. The breakfast quality not up to standard & seems like waiter & waitress level of understanding in English were not so fantastic.
Sutharat C. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2015
storng smell of new paint

good service
6.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron HighlandsCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Suite RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - ReceptionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Resort OverviewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Room Cameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Gonbei RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - English Afternoon TeaCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Private Dining - GazeboCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Reading RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Jim Thompson Tea Room - FireplaceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Highlands BarCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - LandscapeCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic ExperienceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic Experience - ViewCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Picnic ExperienceCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Treatment RoomCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Tungku Batu TreatmentCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa PavilionCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Signature Colonial WeddingCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Oriental Spring WeddingCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - SpaCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - FacilitiesCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCameron Highlands Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cameron Highlands Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06