or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cameronian Inn

16 Jalan Mentigi, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Double Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Quad room Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Bathroom with hot shower Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Double Room (TV & Dressing Table & Wardrobe) Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Homemade scones served with hot coffee or tea Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Common Lounge Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Reception Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Outdoor Cafe Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Cafe Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Garden Path Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Path Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Cozy Garden Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Garden Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Entrance to Cameronian Inn
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Jiayang X. Groups China, June 23, 2013
Comfortable and affordable hostel stay.

Location, friendly staff, nice and cheap breakfast
7.7
We are a group of two girls, we enjoyed out stay at the Cameronian Inn. The room was large and comfortable. Cuz we choose a room w/o restroom, so we need to use the shared one, which is not a problem at all. The shared restrooms are well kept, and the shower water was really good. The hostel is quiet close to the town center, and staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was cheap but very nice.
Phoebe T. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good but need improvement on cleanliness

Quiet, comfortable, nice garden
6.3
This was my 2nd time staying at Cameronian Inn. The first trip was satisfactory. However, during this trip, I found lots of blonde hairs on the bed, floor and even inside the bathroom. Parking was definitely insufficient here. I hope they could improve on this.
Hasliana H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice,comfortable,afforadable.

View, allocation and cleaniness
5.7
Good and enjoy it.
Alhana K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Worth for money

Clean cheap nice
5.7
Jessica A. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Nice stay in the highlands

Clean, average guesthouse
7.3
I liked my stay here.nclean simple guesthouse. A bit noisy and only wifi in common area. Breakfast average. Staff not really that interested when booking tickets and tours.
Noor Z. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
clean but small & expensive

clean, near the town, nice environment
6
we were shocked by a cute dog at the reception and another shock to have a small room with rm150 per night. the room is quite small but clean. also the water heater cannot be use. please imagine without the water heater and with the cold weather
Tanin N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
like house

garden/quite/location
6.7
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
i like this hotel, nice view, clean room

room , people, view
10
i like this place , nice view, clean room, nice people, near bus stop!
Soumen C. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Small damp room

good location, garden
3.7
We were there with our four years old daughter. I booked room with attached toilet. we booked it for three nights. but it was very small room to stay. my daughter was so unhappy, that she started crying after entering the room. finally we decide to leave the hotel and find out another hotel. it was a pick session, so the hotel owner manage to rent the room to other but we have not received any refund. I have no complain on this issue, as it was mentioned no refundable. however, for me it was a bad decision to consider this hotel for my family. Please do not go there if you have young children.
Soumen C. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
too small to adjust and damp room

out side garden is quite good.
3.7
We were there with our four years old daughter. I booked room with attached toilet. we booked it for three nights. but it was very small room to stay. my daughter was so unhappy, that she started crying after entering the room. finally we decide to leave the hotel and find out another hotel. however, for me it was a bad decision to consider this hotel for my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cameronian Inn Cameron HighlandsCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - DoubleCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Quad roomCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Bathroom with hot showerCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Double Room (TV & Dressing Table & Wardrobe)Cameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Homemade scones served with hot coffee or teaCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Common LoungeCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - ReceptionCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Outdoor CafeCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - CafeCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Garden PathCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - PathCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Cozy GardenCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - GardenCameronian Inn Cameron Highlands - Entrance to Cameronian Inn


AS-AGWEB-3B01