Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel

Puerto Mexico 80, Airport - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico 15520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Interior Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Swimming Pool Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Entrance Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant
Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Exterior Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom
Area: Airport - Sol Villa Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
OK but get price quote in Mexican Pesos

Easily accesible on foot from airport terminal
5.3
Its OK for a night, worked for us as we had an early flight out of terminal 1. Our arriving flight was into terminal 2, we got on the airtrain to T1 no problem by showing our reservation and boarding pass for incoming flight. The hotel is way overpriced for what it is but is still more affordable than most other hotels. The lobby smells like a stinky mop is used to clean the floors, rooms are fine. We had our reservation priced in $US but were charged in pesos at a rubbish exchange rate that incresed the price by 5%. Restaurants are expensive, there is a great little local cheap restaurant, Hectors Agavito, 50M away, walk out front door on ground floor turn right and take first right at side of hotel building.
Nicholas B. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, and good experience

Location, Price, Appearance of rooms
9.3
I was only there for one night because of a layover on a trip. There were many other airport hotels in the area but this one provided the best price and still had a great location (attached to the airport). So it was the logical choice, the staff were great and helpful. I didn't eat food at the hotel though so can't comment on that. The sleep was good and was not disturbed by planes landing or taking off.
Sarannakorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Very easy access to the main terminal 1 & 2

Very close to the main building and easy access to the airport
6.7
If you need to catch a morning (early) flight, this will be the right hotel to stay in. It takes only 3-5 minutes to walk to the terminal.
Dennis B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Good and clean, close to airport

Close to Airport, Clean, Nice Staff
8.3
It was nice and near the airport... No free water in room... typical of Mexico... No frills
Dennis B. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Good and clean, close to airport

Close to Airport, Clean, Nice Staff
8.3
It was great, except the hotel doesn't provide free water in room... it's a minor point, but I travel the world over and this leaves a bad impression.
Gloria R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Not the Camino Real I remember.

Clean room, barhroom and linens
4
The staff was slow, the line fir the front desk was long. The lobby and public areas of the hotel were dirty. There was sn odor in the hallways. I won't stay there again.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Best location, connecting to the airport
8
Robert G. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
short and sweet

location location location
8.3
Everything about the hotel was perfect for our needs except for the elevator bell noise coming into our room and probably most rooms. Being intermittent it was disturbing to our sleep. We suggest it be shut off.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel and convenient

Close to Airport
7.3
Right at the airport so very convenient which is the best feature. Internet worked well and food is good.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet restaurant for breakfast is good.
Lisa J. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
service with a smile

convenient, kind, fun views
9
management is to be commended for their lovely efforts and actually caring about making our stay work for us. i love and appreciate staff and management who actually make you feel like a person rather than a room number or $.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - InteriorCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - EntranceCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BathroomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BathroomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BathroomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - InteriorCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - InteriorCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08