Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camino Real Hotel

mariano escobedo 700, Chapultepec-Polanco, Mexico City, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming Pool Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming Pool Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming Pool Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming Pool Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Reception Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Business Center
Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Reception Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Camino Real Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant
Area: Chapultepec-Polanco Number of Rooms: 714

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Geoffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Beautifully designed luxury hotel, well located in

good room, good restaURANTS, GOOD STAFF
8.3
EXCELLENT
Geoffroy P. Business travelers France, September 11, 2010
Business in Mexico

five stars standard, location, good staff
8.3
not much to say, i recommend this hotel for business and leasure
Gregorio B. Business travelers Mexico, September 8, 2010
Noisy Room

Location, price
6.7
Good hotel, good location, some issue on the room service but no major problems.
Ferran B. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2010
Nice mexican sytle hotel

Nice rooms, simple, and comfortable. Service is very attentive.
8
I have stayed in El Camino Real several times. The service is always very good. The rooms are nice and simple. The hotel has excellent choices for food. I would like them to have a better gym and Internet gets very slow at night.
James K. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2010
camino real mexico city

excellent restaurants (expensive) some rooms have private balconies
5.7
I have a foot brace and use a cane and was forced to use the large, wide stairway to registration. i was told it was the only way. very dangerous for me. i found the private suite elevator which they refused to tell me about. Because i used Agoda they gave me the farthest room from the lobby even though i had a walking handicap.
Hotel Feature Tip: use the back entrance and hail a cruising taxi and save 70% versus the official hotel taxi service make sure the street taxi has the drivers license on the passanger window
Jacqueline H. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2010
Hotel Camino Real Mexico

Clean, friendly staff, interesting architecture
7.7
Overall the hotel was good value for money. we were upgraded on arrival and had a balcony overlooking the garden. Friendly staff and clean but despite interesting architecture it does have a corporate feel.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is much cheaper if you walk a few blocks!
Tobin B. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2009
Good quality

Service, cool design, greta restaurant variety
8.7
Overall this is a great option if you plan to stay in Polanco, Mexico City D.F. The hotel has a contemporary design, using bright accent colors. The service is fantastic, there is always somebod there to assist you, if needed. My only complaint is that the rooms, while clean, could use a bit of updating.
Gerardo D. Couples Mexico, March 15, 2009
Really good

World class restaurants, great location, great rate.
9.3
Robbie P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2009
Great location esprcially for business

Good rooms, very clean, good range of restaurants, very helpful staff
8.3
Camino Real provided a good stay with everything I needed in an excellent location. I would certainly stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cafe on the second floor was great for a takewaway coffee or quick snack. The hotel staff are very helpful - just ask
Stephen G. Business travelers Canada, July 10, 2010
Camino Real Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camino Real Hotel Mexico CityCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - BallroomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - BallroomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Business CenterCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/CafeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - BallroomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - LobbyCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCamino Real Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06