My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camotes Flying Fish Resort

Brgy. Cagcagan, Poro Camotes Island, Camotes Islands, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Terrace Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Restaurant Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Mini Bar Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Balcony Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Private Beach Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Bathroom Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Terrace Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Private Beach Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Terrace Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Tree House Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest Room Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Facade Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - View from the Cottages Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Daycare Center Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Daycare Center Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Diving and Fish Feeding Area
Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Restaurant Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest Room Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Restaurant Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Way to the Cave Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Kid-friendly Beach Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Swim at the Underground Cave Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Exterior Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - View Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest Room Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest Room Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest Room Camotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Exterior
Area: Camotes Islands Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Jonathan P. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
perfect place to spend memorable moments

privacy, very quiet and clean. food is great.
9
if u r looking for a private venue with a view for watching sunrise/set, u should try this resort. staff was kind to set our dinner by the beach with just the moon and stars watching us. the owner was very kind to take care of all our needs from the time they picked us up from the port, our camotes tour, during our entire stay in the resort to the time they brought us back to consolacion port on our way home.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Absolutely wonderful.

Location, room, food.
10
The place is well off the beaten track, but don't let that put you off. The journey there from the port is very interesting. You see Philippine life as it is. They will collect you from the port by arrangement. The room was large and spotless. The fittings are good quality and modern. Unusually for the Philippines the water pressure for the shower is good too. The shower is a good quality unit. The views to the west over the sea in the evening are wonderful. The staff are attentive, friendly and polite. The food is probably the best I have had in the Philippines and no request was too much trouble. The staff are knowledgeable about local attractions and will help arrange any outings you wish to make. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go again.
Anthony G. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
relaxing in paradise with wonderful friendly staff

The amazing beauty and relaxed quiet atmosphere , the friendly helpful staff and I have to say the food was very reasonably priced and some of the nicest meals I have had in the philippines , and enjo
9.7
Excellent and I couldn't speak highly enough of the staff and this beautiful resort , so friendly in a beautiful island paradise with lots of water sport options reasonably priced and amazing pristine waters to swim in at your leisure :,)
Camilla S. Couples Finland, May 28, 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay

quiet, clean and good food
7
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
beautiful location wonderful staff

location,peacefulness, staff
10
Josephine B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Great stay :)

easy access from Ponson Island. Great friendly staff. Very clean environment :)
5.7
Was great. The only problem is slow internet connection. Apart from that , all in all very good.
David E. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2014
Stunning location with peace and quiet

Seafront panorama, comfortable clean room and attentive staff.
9.3
Stay was relaxing. Location is remote and very peaceful. Food was generally good, breakfast generous. Crispy pata is superb, highly recommended.
Howard J. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Dream Come True

Location...food...rooms
10
Since I was a boy, I read of island paradise but I never thought I would find one. The Camotes Flying Fish Resort is just such a place. We watched the native fishermen come to shore next to the resort and could not resist going over and buying some of their fresh fish. The resort was kind enough to charcoal grill the fish in their excellent Filipino food restaurant. We found the food quite reasonably priced. If you are looking for city lights and large crowds this is not the place for you. It is well worth the little extra effort to get here because of the extraordinarily clean rooms and the unbelievable beautiful view. We got up early to feed the fish in the fish preserve in front of the resort and to swim in the crystal clear lagoon during the day. At night we sat on the porch of our beach side room and watched the meteor showers. (We were fortunate enough to be there during the 3 days of meteor showers) I not only recommend this resort I hope to revisit many times.
Darwn C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable.

Hospitality, Quite place and Great Food.
9.7
We enjoy our stay in this resort. The place is great and the food is superb. The staff is accommodating and the owner is very hospitable. My youngest son want to extend our stay in this resort because he likes the place. A place to relax and enjoy. I recommend this to my friend and relatives.
Troy J. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Beautiful location, lovely staff, comfortable room

Beautiful location, lovely staff, comfortable room.
9.7
Staff were very friendly and went out of their way for us. The room was new and bed was comfortable. No wifi or cable due to a typhoon two weeks prior to our stay but staff gave us free rental of a DVD player. Room service was quick and food was nice. Would recommend and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camotes Flying Fish Resort CebuCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - TerraceCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - RestaurantCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Mini BarCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - BalconyCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Private BeachCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - BathroomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - TerraceCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Private BeachCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - TerraceCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Tree HouseCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - FacadeCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - View from the CottagesCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Daycare CenterCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Daycare CenterCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Diving and Fish Feeding AreaCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - RestaurantCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - RestaurantCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Way to the CaveCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Kid-friendly BeachCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Swim at the Underground CaveCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - ExteriorCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - ViewCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - ExteriorCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - ExteriorCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - ExteriorCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - ExteriorCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - RestaurantCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - RestaurantCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Dive ShopCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - FacilitiesCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Seafront CottagesCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCamotes Flying Fish Resort Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03