Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balcony Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Ballroom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Ballroom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Beach Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Entrance Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balcony Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Deluxe Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest Room Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - New Building Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - New Building Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interior
Area: Babak District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Danielle V. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9.3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7.3
Daynard G. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6.7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7.7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.
Baudouin D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location, nice pool, good food.
8.3
This was my 4th stay on Samal Island, but my first stay at Camp Holiday Resort, which I booked because other resorts on Samal Island were full. I was pleasantly surprised. Camp Holiday Resort is a pleasant place to stay. In addition, it is located right where the ferry from Davao arrives. I especially liked the pool reserved for residents (there is a second pool for day visitors). And I liked the food.
Kathrine J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
due to location only

location and staff
5
the only good thing about this hotel: location and staff. room shower is weak and they don't have toiletries. food menu is so-so.
David M. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2013
ecvellent

cheapfood, very freindly , good fun
10
our stay was very good we recieved what we had booked, staff were feindly , and food was cheap and of excellent quality, pool was very clean, wont hesitate to stay again here, compared to eden valley it was fantastic eden valley was veryHI poor
Mark V. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Nice room in a comfortable surroundings.

Quiet, comfortable surroundings, access to the beach
7.3
It was just what we needed. It was convenient to the ferry, quiet and comfortable. I was on a business trip and it was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BalconyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BallroomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BallroomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BeachCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - EntranceCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BalconyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - DeluxeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Guest RoomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - New BuildingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ExteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - New BuildingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - InteriorCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Lobby at the New BuildingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Lobby at the New BuildingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Swimming PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Swimming PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Swimming PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Swimming PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ReceptionCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreational FacilitiesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Nipa HutCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreational FacilitiesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VerandaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreational FacilitiesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ViewCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ViewCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PlaygroundCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PlaygroundCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GardenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GardenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GardenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GardenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GardenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SurroundingsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SurroundingsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SurroundingsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SurroundingsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SurroundingsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04