Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft

Kleveringweg 53, Delft, Netherlands 2616 LZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Campanile Hotel
Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Reception Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Restaurant Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Restaurant Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Restaurant Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Exterior Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Exterior Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Bathroom Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Bathroom Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest Room
Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Surroundings Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Exterior Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Buffet Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Restaurant Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting Room Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Restaurant Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Bathroom Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Surroundings
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Eric P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Spiders and very dirty

Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft
2.3
Horrible and a waste of money, I would have rather slept in my car. I couldn't get under the covers because it was filthy there were huge black spiders everywhere in the room.
Report this review
Sangeet P. Couples India, April 23, 2014
Great time in Delft

Attentive and courteous staff
6.3
Decent hotel overall, although a bit outside the city. But Delft is small and you can walk to most places within 20-30 minutes.
Report this review
Chih-Kang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2014
comfortable

good bike parking, nice staff, cheap
6
Report this review
Jacob C. Couples Denmark, September 3, 2011
Good hotel

Close to McDonald's
6
Nice hotel, but nothing really special to tell about it. It's located far away from more or less everything, but as it's cheap, we chose it anyway. You really need a car, if you'll like to stay at this hotel. All in all you can say that you get what you pay for!
Report this review
Wenyi F. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and friendly.

Free park and internet assess.
9
We enjoy the stay. We usually rent a car travelling around westland area, so this is a perfect location for our business trip schedule. Easy to park with free internet, great. We would like to come back and stay in this hotel next time.
Report this review
Anny B. Couples France, November 5, 2011
Hôtel restaurant très propre, personnel sympatique

Acceuil, propeté ,personnel bilingue, restaurant très convenable.
9.7
très bon séjour à delft au campanile. personnel très avenant et bilingue. chambre très propre. restaurant très convenable. au calme.
Report this review
Axel K. Couples Germany, June 3, 2015
sehr serviceorientiertes, hillfsbereites Personal

Personal, Parkplatz am Haus, relativ ruhig
4.3
angenehm; "Speisen" ist angekreuzt, weil es ein Pflichtfeld (Grund??) ist, aber wir haben nichts verzehrt (Buchung excl. Frühstück)
Report this review
Pornraput P. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2012
'Gute Hotel und gute service.

Nicht zu weit von sea.
9.3
Ich finde Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft in Holland ist gut hotel, und wenn ich noch mal in Holland gehen,ich möchte noch mal in Campanile Hotel übernachten.
Hotel Feature Tip: Gute Hotel und gute service, hotel nicht zu weit vor staat und nicht zu weit vor sea. Here finde ich ganz schon. und nicht teuer hotel.
Report this review
Patrick S. Couples Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Prima standaard hotel voor je geld

dierct aan de snelweg
6.7
Basic maar een prettig verblijf hotel voor 1 nacht.
Report this review
Hirofumi D. Business travelers Japan, August 5, 2009
価格相当

静かで快適に過ごせた。 室内もきれいでした。
7
ホテルスタッフの対応は、友好的でとても好感がもてた。 タクシー運転手との行き先・交渉も気軽に応じてくれて大変助かった。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - ExteriorCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - ReceptionCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - RestaurantCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - RestaurantCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - RestaurantCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - ExteriorCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - ExteriorCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - BathroomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - BathroomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Guest RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - SurroundingsCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - ExteriorCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - BuffetCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - RestaurantCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Meeting RoomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - RestaurantCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - BathroomCampanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft Delft - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Campanile Hotel And Restaurant Delft, Delft

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02