or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camping Village Roma

Via Aurelia, 831, Aurelio & Monteverde, Rome, Italy 00165 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Shuttle service Camping Village Roma Rome - Airport shuttle by schedule Camping Village Roma Rome - Mini market Camping Village Roma Rome - Common Area & BBQ Camping Village Roma Rome - View Camping Village Roma Rome - Outdoor Jacuzzi
Camping Village Roma Rome - Recreational Facilities Camping Village Roma Rome - Breakfast Buffet Camping Village Roma Rome - Mini Market Camping Village Roma Rome - Swimming Pool Camping Village Roma Rome - Swimming Pool Camping Village Roma Rome - Restaurant Terrace Camping Village Roma Rome - Garden Camping Village Roma Rome - Exterior Camping Village Roma Rome - Information point Camping Village Roma Rome - Exterior Camping Village Roma Rome - Playground Camping Village Roma Rome - Meeting Room
Area: Aurelio & Monteverde Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Leanne M. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Relaxing, convenient

Easy access to public transport and long hours for info point , free wifi, nice restaurant
7.7
Was a great place, we had issues with our booking but the staff very helpful, the free wifi was mostly good but only In public area, breakfast was good too
Kanaga S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Best budget hotel iv ever stayed

cheap
10
Michal S. Families with older children Poland, May 21, 2014
Highly recomended

cheap price, good location, next to bus stop and supermarket PANORAMA
7.3
Jenna W. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Ticks all the boxes for budget minded travellers

Price, pool, easy access to public transport
7.7
Camping village Roma was a great choice for us due to its price/ value ratio. It is a little out of central rome but with easy access to public transport it takes less than half an hour to be right in termini station. There is a large supermarket right across the road which we found very convenient. We made use of the airport shuttle on arrival and found it to be very easy and reliable.
Nicholas W. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
full of kids screaming until midnight

cheap stay
6.3
we booked a bungalow, and sleeping in it is like sleeping on a boat, every movement someone makes in a 10m radius will shake/rock the floor. when there are teenagers running around screaming at night the floor will be shaking until after midnight.
Mark B. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Good

Restaurant, bungalow, swimming pools
8
Very good, great food and friendly staff. Recommend to others looking for a good place to stay with public transport to the city right there.
Vanessa C. Solo travelers Spain, April 15, 2014
Cheap and secure place to sleep

The staff was friendly and spoke many different languages, they help you with transport, places to eat...
5.3
It's a good place for young people, they organise trips and there are parties at night. On the other side, we had to pay again the city tax, it was only 10 euros but they didn't see we paid for it already, the bungalow was dirty and the camping itself is far from the center, there is a shuttle bus service but it only takes you to the vatican, and it is almost half an hour to get there because the traffic in rome is horrible. As students with low budget it was OK.
Pacharapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
Bad service about check-in and how to go to room!!

cheap!
4.7
...
Juliet C. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for money and convenient

Great location, Helpful and friendly staff, safe
8.7
My friends and I had a great 4 nights stay in Camping Village Roma. It has a great location as the bus stop is just outside of the Campsite. As we stayed in a chalet, we were able to cook our breakfast and dinner daily as the chalet is equipped with the necessary cooking utensils and cutlery. Furthermore, we can buy all our necessities and food from the supermarket located just opposite the Camp. I will definitely stay in Camping Village Roma should I ever visit Rome again in the near future.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
not my best hotek experience

Unique concept, staff's good language skill, nice laundry
6.3
It was too far from the city. They provide shuttle, but we have yo pay extra. The WiFi only available in certain area. There was no room clean up. We arrived at 13.00 but our toom wasn't ready while the check in time should be 12.00.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camping Village Roma RomeCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Shuttle serviceCamping Village Roma Rome - Airport shuttle by scheduleCamping Village Roma Rome - Mini marketCamping Village Roma Rome - Common Area & BBQCamping Village Roma Rome - ViewCamping Village Roma Rome - Outdoor JacuzziCamping Village Roma Rome - Recreational FacilitiesCamping Village Roma Rome - Breakfast BuffetCamping Village Roma Rome - Mini MarketCamping Village Roma Rome - Swimming PoolCamping Village Roma Rome - Swimming PoolCamping Village Roma Rome - Restaurant TerraceCamping Village Roma Rome - GardenCamping Village Roma Rome - ExteriorCamping Village Roma Rome - Information pointCamping Village Roma Rome - ExteriorCamping Village Roma Rome - PlaygroundCamping Village Roma Rome - Meeting RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - PlaygroundCamping Village Roma Rome - Meeting RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B06