or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Camping Village Roma

Via Aurelia, 831, Aurelio & Monteverde, Rome, Italy 00165 (Show on map)

Book now!

Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Guest Room Camping Village Roma Rome - Shuttle service Camping Village Roma Rome - Airport shuttle by schedule Camping Village Roma Rome - Mini market Camping Village Roma Rome - Common Area & BBQ Camping Village Roma Rome - View Camping Village Roma Rome - Outdoor Jacuzzi
Camping Village Roma Rome - Recreational Facilities Camping Village Roma Rome - Breakfast Buffet Camping Village Roma Rome - Mini Market Camping Village Roma Rome - Swimming Pool Camping Village Roma Rome - Swimming Pool Camping Village Roma Rome - Restaurant Terrace Camping Village Roma Rome - Garden Camping Village Roma Rome - Exterior Camping Village Roma Rome - Information point Camping Village Roma Rome - Exterior Camping Village Roma Rome - Playground Camping Village Roma Rome - Meeting Room
Area: Aurelio & Monteverde Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Erna D. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
horrible place to stay
2
this is a the worst experience we had during our europe tour. the location is bad,, not accesible and they didnt even do something about the broken foot bridge.. so the traveller needs to walk around very far! unfriendly staff too! horrible place!
Yun F. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2014
Not suitable for Family

price staff
7.7
The place is like a party place where young people hanging around and drink and party (far away from our room though). Room is quiet, there is no room service, and the air-con only work if you close your door, only one card-key was given which made it very inconvenient if I would to go out and leave my wife in the room without waking her up to open the door for me. Staff was very helpful and kind.
Madis G. Couples Estonia, September 26, 2014
Good stay

close to vatican. Superior bungalows are really nice. Good service.
9.3
Staff was really helpful. Good stay.
Sanjeevan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
nice stay

good place, nice to meet people. everything is within camp area, dont need to leave area
8.7
Leanne M. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Relaxing, convenient

Easy access to public transport and long hours for info point , free wifi, nice restaurant
7.7
Was a great place, we had issues with our booking but the staff very helpful, the free wifi was mostly good but only In public area, breakfast was good too
Kanaga S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Best budget hotel iv ever stayed

cheap
10
Michal S. Families with older children Poland, May 21, 2014
Highly recomended

cheap price, good location, next to bus stop and supermarket PANORAMA
7.3
Jenna W. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Ticks all the boxes for budget minded travellers

Price, pool, easy access to public transport
7.7
Camping village Roma was a great choice for us due to its price/ value ratio. It is a little out of central rome but with easy access to public transport it takes less than half an hour to be right in termini station. There is a large supermarket right across the road which we found very convenient. We made use of the airport shuttle on arrival and found it to be very easy and reliable.
Nicholas W. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
full of kids screaming until midnight

cheap stay
6.3
we booked a bungalow, and sleeping in it is like sleeping on a boat, every movement someone makes in a 10m radius will shake/rock the floor. when there are teenagers running around screaming at night the floor will be shaking until after midnight.
Mark B. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Good

Restaurant, bungalow, swimming pools
8
Very good, great food and friendly staff. Recommend to others looking for a good place to stay with public transport to the city right there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Camping Village Roma RomeCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Guest RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Shuttle serviceCamping Village Roma Rome - Airport shuttle by scheduleCamping Village Roma Rome - Mini marketCamping Village Roma Rome - Common Area & BBQCamping Village Roma Rome - ViewCamping Village Roma Rome - Outdoor JacuzziCamping Village Roma Rome - Recreational FacilitiesCamping Village Roma Rome - Breakfast BuffetCamping Village Roma Rome - Mini MarketCamping Village Roma Rome - Swimming PoolCamping Village Roma Rome - Swimming PoolCamping Village Roma Rome - Restaurant TerraceCamping Village Roma Rome - GardenCamping Village Roma Rome - ExteriorCamping Village Roma Rome - Information pointCamping Village Roma Rome - ExteriorCamping Village Roma Rome - PlaygroundCamping Village Roma Rome - Meeting RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - PlaygroundCamping Village Roma Rome - Meeting RoomCamping Village Roma Rome - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A03