Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Can Gio Resort

Thanh Thoi, Long Hoa, Can Gio, Can Gio, Can Gio, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Interior Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Tennis court Can Gio Resort Can Gio - View Can Gio Resort Can Gio - View Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Cangio Beach Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Interior Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Recreational Facilities Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Interior Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Facilities Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Exterior Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Exterior
Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Lobby Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Surroundings Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Can Gio - Restaurant
Area: Can Gio Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Kim D. Groups Vietnam, February 8, 2015
Terrible experience

Clean, location, green
4.3
Staffs were so rude with customers. The breakfast was bad with two choices either sunny eggs or noodle soup. We accidently spoiled some drinks on bed sheet. We had to pay 20 usd for the damage charge which was overrated
Gert H. Couples Denmark, December 26, 2014
A lot for the money...but

price, the nice buildings, the nature!
6.3
Good for a few days - nice staff and reasonable silent surrounding One should be prepared the prices in the restaurant is out of proportion - even over Ho Chi Minh. The problem is there is no competition. ..you get there or get hungry
Michael K. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Can Gio

The 30 meter room was dcent. The quiet nights were great.
6.3
The room was nice but that was it. Nothing would really consider this place as a resort when comparing it to other resorts. I was very disappointed. Only two people in the whole place spoke Ehen we order English. When we ordered food we would receive different items than which we ordered and was still charged the same price. It was way over priced and I seriously doubt that Agoda has ever sent anyone there to check out their ratings for this place. That being said, if you wish to go to a place that is in the middle of nowhere and completely at the mercy of their elevated prices then this is a great place for you. The beach is horendous. No one cares if you need anything. Terrible place.
Benjamin P. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Relaxing place for a short stay

pool, breakfast, quiet
7.3
We stayed just one night before going to the Can Gio Eco Reserve the next day. Checking in was no hassle and our room was just as promised. I found the resort to be clean and quiet. We were able to rent bikes for 20,000 dong an hour, which is all you will need since the hotel staff do not want you traveling too far for safety reasons. It was enough time to go up and down the beach path. Bike selection wasn't great (two tandem bikes and one single) and my handle bar was loose. The pool was very comfortable. Food is expensive at the restaurant so we went across the road to the market (which also kind of pricey). The morning breakfast had a wide variety and was pretty good. Overall, not a bad stay and I would recommend it to others or go again myself.
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, August 10, 2014
great

friendly staffs, reasonable price
8.3
Near beach, nice room with sea view, clean room, frdly staffs, thx for making my trip
Phoi H. Couples Vietnam, June 20, 2014
Beach, seafoods!! The beach isn't really clean

Clean, good service, just normal foods
6.7
We're very enjoy our trip at Can Gio Resort, not bad!
Loc V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Relaxing, worth money value

Close to the beach, quite, nice garden
7.7
Loc V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2014
Good overall, relaxing, worth value of money

Nice garden, close to the beach, quite
7.7
Linh P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Close to beach

Clean room but it is old, food is expensive but not delicious
6.3
Can Gio beach is under construction now. We cannot swim there. We have to enjoy swimming in the pool but the pool is not clean. Breakfast is poor. Food is expensive but not delicious. Instead of selecting this resort, Hon ngoc Phuong Nam is much better.
Yip K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
great and have good memory

Natural environment / Near the beach / Friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Can Gio Resort Can GioCan Gio Resort Can Gio - InteriorCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Tennis courtCan Gio Resort Can Gio - ViewCan Gio Resort Can Gio - ViewCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Cangio BeachCan Gio Resort Can Gio - InteriorCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Recreational FacilitiesCan Gio Resort Can Gio - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Can Gio - InteriorCan Gio Resort Can Gio - FacilitiesCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Can Gio - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Can Gio - LobbyCan Gio Resort Can Gio - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Can Gio - SurroundingsCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Can Gio - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04