or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Can Gio Resort

Thanh Thoi, Long Hoa, Can Gio, Can Gio Mangrove Forest and Beach, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Monkey island Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Crocodile pond Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View
Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Cangio Beach Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Can Gio Mangrove Forest and Beach Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Phoi H. Groups Vietnam, June 20, 2014
Beach, seafoods!! The beach isn't really clean

Clean, good service, just normal foods
6.7
We're very enjoy our trip at Can Gio Resort, not bad!
Loc V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Relaxing, worth money value

Close to the beach, quite, nice garden
7.7
Loc V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2014
Good overall, relaxing, worth value of money

Nice garden, close to the beach, quite
7.7
Yip K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
great and have good memory

Natural environment / Near the beach / Friendly staff
8.7
Ngoc P. Couples Vietnam, May 22, 2014
Good location, reasonable price

quite place, near the beach, the room is big and comfortable
9
sea food market opposite the resort with very cheap price, nice staff.
Hong D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2014
It's ok. A quiet place with green garden.

Green garden. Quiet. Peaceful
6.3
An old resort, but I think it's ok. You can spend your time in garden, reading book and walk around to relax.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, March 28, 2014
Great choice for couples!

Very much helpful and polite reception & even security, quite and central
8.3
Very much relaxing! large and clean pool, ideal place to get away from noise.
Oanh L. Couples Vietnam, March 9, 2014
It is so so

Nice staff, near the beach, garden view
5.3
Quite good
Vi V. Families with young children Vietnam, February 22, 2014
good location, relaxing

beautiful, good service, good location
8.3
This resort is near by the beach and market who you can go easy to eat seafood. The price is reasonable. Breakfast at weekend is very good. In general, this resort is very good for family weekend
Frances H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Relaxing breath of fresh air

Friendly staff, excellent pool and spacious rooms.
8.3
A lovely stay. The hotel takes just under 2 hours to reach from the centre of Saigon. It is located at the mouth of a river and is near to a silty beach (although this is mainly bordered up due to ongoing construction). There are a few nature parks nearby, including Monkey Island where you can see wild monkeys, crocodiles and visit an ex Viet Cong base. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and appreciated our broken Vietnamese. The restaurant menu consists of many delicious Vietnamese seafood recipes and contains your typical Vietnamese drinks (beer, soft drinks and whiskey). The area and the hotel appears to be a work in progress as tourism develops and I would only recommend this hotel for a relaxing 1 or 2 night stay, as there is not much to occupy you longer than this,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh CityCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BarCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Monkey islandCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Crocodile pondCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Cangio BeachCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C07