or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Can Gio Resort

Thanh Thoi, Long Hoa, Can Gio, Can Gio Mangrove Forest and Beach, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - View Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Cangio Beach Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Can Gio Mangrove Forest and Beach Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Phoi H. Couples Vietnam, June 20, 2014
Beach, seafoods!! The beach isn't really clean

Clean, good service, just normal foods
6.7
We're very enjoy our trip at Can Gio Resort, not bad!
Loc V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Relaxing, worth money value

Close to the beach, quite, nice garden
7.7
Loc V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2014
Good overall, relaxing, worth value of money

Nice garden, close to the beach, quite
7.7
Linh P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Close to beach

Clean room but it is old, food is expensive but not delicious
6.3
Can Gio beach is under construction now. We cannot swim there. We have to enjoy swimming in the pool but the pool is not clean. Breakfast is poor. Food is expensive but not delicious. Instead of selecting this resort, Hon ngoc Phuong Nam is much better.
Yip K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
great and have good memory

Natural environment / Near the beach / Friendly staff
8.7
Ngoc P. Couples Vietnam, May 22, 2014
Good location, reasonable price

quite place, near the beach, the room is big and comfortable
9
sea food market opposite the resort with very cheap price, nice staff.
Hong D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2014
It's ok. A quiet place with green garden.

Green garden. Quiet. Peaceful
6.3
An old resort, but I think it's ok. You can spend your time in garden, reading book and walk around to relax.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, March 28, 2014
Great choice for couples!

Very much helpful and polite reception & even security, quite and central
8.3
Very much relaxing! large and clean pool, ideal place to get away from noise.
Oanh L. Couples Vietnam, March 9, 2014
It is so so

Nice staff, near the beach, garden view
5.3
Quite good
Vi V. Families with young children Vietnam, February 22, 2014
good location, relaxing

beautiful, good service, good location
8.3
This resort is near by the beach and market who you can go easy to eat seafood. The price is reasonable. Breakfast at weekend is very good. In general, this resort is very good for family weekend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Can Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh CityCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Cangio BeachCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCan Gio Resort Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03