Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Femy F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Great location

the location are great, near to everywhere
7
The lady at the front desk is really nice, small room but clean, per room recommended only for 2 person
Report this review
Nestor J. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2015
Wonderful trip with my mom

Very accommodating staffs, everyday room service so expect clean room every time you go home, and fast internet!
9.3
I surprised my mom to a HK trip as a gift to her. And we stayed in Canada hotel for 4 days/3 nights. It was not difficult to find Chungking Mansion. It is a good spot since the bus stations, ferry stations and MTR station are very near. It is surrounded by shopping areas. Expect a small room since the price is very cheap but when it comes to convenience, our stay is very comfortable. The bed sheets, towels and toiletries are being changed everyday. I love the staffs! They are very accommodating and attend to all our requests and needs. I suggest that you purchase their discounted tickets to disneyland, ngong ping, and the peak tram. This will save you time buying tickets to the actual places, plus you can save money. The only problem is the smelly area at the ground floor of Chungking mansion. But overall, my mom and I had enjoyed our trip in HK, also because of our stay in Canada Hotel.
Report this review
Chooi W. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
convenient but small room

good location, easy to fi
8
Report this review
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2015
OK for the money

Rooms VERY small but clean. The only bad thing about the hotel is all the people with the fake watches for sell outside of the hotel
7.3
Report this review
Lyall W. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2015
A Canadian in Canada Hotel

Location,price , cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
Mariaestela P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
Canada hotel best hotel for transients

Staff, accessibility & cleanliness, affordable
10
Superb
Report this review
Rose T. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2015
Review

good location, friendly staff and small but neat room
7.3
good, it was what I expected
Report this review
Chatree C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 4, 2015
Very good services

Service
9.7
Report this review
Yohan V. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
A Fair Stay

Location, Price, Staff
6
First of all, the good things about this hotel is that: 1. Location is very strategic, right in front of MTR and isquare, one of the biggest mall in HK 2. The price is quite good, comparing with the other hotel in Hongkong 3. The staff performance was pretty good, warm, and responsive However, there is some things that annoyed me : 1. They gave me the room with toilet problem, it can not flush for the whole first day, so I have to flush manually. They fixed the problem on the second day, but IMO they should check everything first before give it to a customer. 2. At first after doing some research, I chose this hotel because I thought I am staying in Canada Hotel in Block A(which is the best block in Chungking Mansion). But then they gave me the room in block E, which is quite bad block compared to block A. Apparently, they have several hotel under one group. I think they should mention this upfront so I can consider that when I booked the hotel. Overall, it was a fair stay since I got it pretty cheap and I just need it for a nap at night.
Report this review
Ramziya F. Solo travelers Russia, July 30, 2015
Perfect stay

Location clearness stuff
10
Nice place in the heart of the city and cheap!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08