or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Sharifah I. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
helpful staf, pleasant stay. very small room

strategic location
7.7
Pleasant, very helpful staff
Adelene A. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
happy thank u brother from Punjabi

staff, clean room
9.3
Jean P. Couples France, January 12, 2015
Relocated in a parent guest house

tiny clean room at a budget price
6.7
I have booked in Canada gHotel which should be renamed as guest house but been located in a parent new guest house clean but very tiny. the bed was more a single big bed than a double bed. staff was hepful in keeping our luggages.
Soh B. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
If i still got chance need to stay in this place

Close to the access like mtr star ferry
6
Very convenient to the city and the shopping mall
Kriangkrai C. Business travelers Thailand, January 5, 2015
Recommend!!!!

price,location,staff
9.3
I always stayed at canada hotel for my business trip.The location is perfect for shopping.Easy access to public transport.The room is tidy and have all basic things for staying(fridge,hot water for tea /coffee/instant noodle,microwave etc).Room service clean the room daily.This hotel locate at Chungking Mansion which a bit dirty and crowded of vairous people but commpensate with resonable room rate,good room condition and helpful staff.Recommended!!!!!!!
Joyce H. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
cheap and tiny hostel

location, clean, easy from airport
5.3
i'm surprised with how tiny the room was. I cant barely walk and put my luggages freely. but I heard it's common in Hongkong. you need to queue to get to the elevator, prepare your self for lots of Africans and indians there are so many jockey for the room. I don't recommend this place for ladies group/ solo traveler. I like how easy we can get bus to Airport A21 just walk 5 mins to bus stop. and this hostel also near to Avenue of the stars and 1881 heritage, walking distance. my New year in Avenue of the stars I can walk back to hostel without hustle to massive crowd line for MTR
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
worst hotel ever.

only location
3.3
terrible. we were all disappointed. supposed to stay for 6 nughts we endednup staying one night we couldnt handle how small and stinky the environment pkus too many people bugging on ground floor offering different stuffs. u have to wait long in line each ti e u go up there is inly one small elevator that can fit only 5-7 people and its slow for the entire 15 storey bldg and theres alot of other small budget hotels as well so goodluck in volume of people. the bathroom is way to small it can fit 2 people standing up but cant move lol
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Worth it.

no comment.
7
Badaruddin M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
a pigeon hole

location, location, location
4.3
Terrible, it was cheap, and don't expect much from that price in Hong Kong. Advise to all, check the room size first before getting the bargain, there are many hotels and hostels in the area, it is better to book one night first, then survey for others.
Wendy W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great location

Location
7.3
Canada Hotel is located in Chung King Mansions along Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui. You can walk to Harbour City (Ocean Terminal) and other touristy spots easily from Chung King, which is about 15mins away on foot. The MTR station is just across the road and bus to the airport (CityFlyer A21) stops at Chung King Mansions. However, I was unprepared for the small size of the room. If you are claustrophobic or can afford a bit more for a decent sized single/double room, you may wish to explore conventional hotels that are more comfortable, albeit more expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06