Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Nathan F. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Small, but nice.

Location, price.
8
The rooms are very small, like most of the rooms you'll find in Chungking Mansions, but they were tidy and clean. The shower was also powerful and hot water was constant. The bed covers and towels are replaced every day, which is good, but on the final evening my wife and I both fekt a bit itchy, which was weird. The couple we travelled with had no conplaints.
Report this review
Ifung W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Report this review
Brian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
rubbish
2
never made it to the hotel it was in a very very poor place thats all i will say
Report this review
Christine J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9.7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Report this review
Rochelle B. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2015
no star

best location
5.7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Report this review
David A. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Report this review
Hwang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2015
x

x
6
Report this review
Parinya S. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2015
Very small room but clean

Free Wi-Fi internet available
5
Good location! Close to subway Tsim Sha Tsui Station. But room and toilet very very small.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
7 square metres

Location
4
Very very noisy, run by people who think it's their social club, very noisy late at night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08