Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Space Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping Center Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Art Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Weng C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
one of the cheapest hotel in hk so don't ask for m

1) location is just next to tsim sha tsui mtr station. 2) price is among the cheapest 3) room cleanliness is ok
6
already mentioned the 3 best things i like about canada hotel. I shall highlight some points to note. when you book this hotel do note you are in chungking building, pls google about it first. i will not advise single lady traveller to stay here. the lift in the building is quite slow too.
Rainero R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
Canada Hotel Stay

Location, Restaurant nearby, value for money
9
It was a pleasant stay.
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Canada Hotel
3.3
The room itself was ok,but because it is a bunch off cheap guest houses at the same adress,its a hassal.
Saiful N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
hk

easy access to public transport
4.7
d room so cute.
Ieva K. Solo travelers Lithuania, April 15, 2015
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Jefferson L. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2015
they charged us extra regarding booking. cheating

location
4
we felt we were cheated by the way we booked the rooms. they charged us extra 1200 hkd because they said we were 4 pax. our booking said it was only 2 pax. other hotels in chung king mansions were not like them. other hotels 350 to 400 hkd one room and 2 Pax can stay there. no extra charge. i have asked around already. i will not recommend Canada hotel ever.
Kristoffer J. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8.3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2015
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
It's in infamous Chungking Mansion

Location
5.3
The rooms are tiny but clean. However, everything outside the rooms is terrible, dirty, dodgy, and old. Chungking Mansion is well known for being the cheapest place to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui, but I didn't realize that before booking. Ah well, you get what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Space MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Art MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour CityCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05