or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Terence Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla, waiting lift a lot of indian, bangla, negro etc.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8.3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Souck J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 17, 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9.3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Chiew S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6.7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7.3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room
Sophie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Keng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
no review.

clean, quiet, friendly.
7.7
Very OK.
Melvin L. Business travelers American Samoa, September 25, 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7.7
a-ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05