or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Ratchanee L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Tang L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
good location but in bad enviroment

only 1 is good location
3.7
location are good but we really can't accept the hotel environment, look like labor area. Every time going back to hotel will feel fear and horror. We booked the family room but arrived hotel the person in-charge informed no more room for us and need we separate 2 room to stay 1 night however we not accepted and insist stay family room then hotel person in-charge just arrange 1 family room to us but is stay another hotel. The room okay just not satisfied with hotel's toilet, can't flush and the water flow.
Marivic Z. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Not enough space

Location
4.3
Location is good but the room was too small
Maria E. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
a wonderful experience

very friendly and accommodating staff, best location (near MTR and Tsim Sha Shui promenade)
8.7
We were delighted to stay at Canada Hotel. After seeing good reviews in this hotel, we booked at this Hotel and truly we were happy to stay there for 2 nights. We are happy that a fellow Filipino, Ms. Marge welcomed us as we arrived there. She gladly answered all our queries. Then, she was replaced by Sir Happy who is equally accommodating and friendly. Although the room is quite small, it was ok for us since most of the time we are outside. They have the best location since it is near the MTR, avenue of stars, tsim sha shui promenade, hongkong space museum, and walking distance too from china ferry terminal, etc. We had a wonderful stay at Hongkong.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
The staff is very accomodating and friendly

best location, clean, and friendly staff
9
It was great! :)
Greg M. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
The guest counter is not 24hrs

cheap but service is not good
3
The staff did not clean room, no drinking water, I was not able to get my deposit refund, the staff was not there. I call several times, no one answered. Dont book this hotel.
Sirintip P. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2015
canada hotel @ hongkong

receptions very nice.
8
Good :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Space MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Art MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07