Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Space Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping Center Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Art Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Nellie N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, staffs
5.3
It is okay, despite the ground floor of the mansion is not recomended for single ladies travellers. It cost too much for keeping the luggage at the hotel when we are going to macau. It cost 5 times more expensive compare with other's guest house we stayed.
Elvira M. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Best choice for a budget stay

Budget, cleanliness, location
10
I didn't have any regrets in choosing this hotel. They have filipino staff and are very accommodating. They also sell discounted park tickets. The location is close to mtr station to help you go to anywhere in HK and to ferry terminal going to Macau. The room is small yet is just enough to sleep, bath, leave things. I will definitely stay here again when i go back to HK.
Angelina S. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great place BUT...

It's clean, near MTR, near Malls
7.3
Not a five star hotel, 3 star maybe. More of an inn. Hotel accommodation was good. The building is old, even the elevators, but the hotel itself is a good place for tight budget travellers. The whole building is not owned by the hotel and there are a lot of hotels at the same building but I think Canada hotel is the best one.
Elizabeth T. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Good stay in HK

Cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, location of the hotel
8.3
The staff are all very friendly and approachable. They are very willing to help and strive to provide the best for the customers. The hotel room was very clean and tidy as well. It was very pleasant stay at Canada Hotel.
Kumaragurubaran S. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Value for money

Wifi access, neatness,
7.3
Budget hotel but need to maintain the toilets . We took 3 rooms but 1 room had problem on toilet choke. But the room boy is helped lot and his name is selva. When u call him.he will come and help.
Narann T. Groups Cambodia, June 22, 2015
The room is clean and the hotel is closed to the M

staff is friendly.
6
The hotel is cheap and the room is clean, however We don't like the hotel location.
Nikita B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
canada hotel review

safe, clean and accessible
8
i had a great time staying in this hotel
Mykhailo K. Couples Ukraine, June 19, 2015
Very good value for your money

Location, condition, staff
9.3
We stayed in this place for 11 nights. Very nice condition of rooms, totaly new rooms, air conditioner, hot water, very clean WC. Nice staff, cleaning was every day. Room is very small but we knew this before checkin and it's typical for Hong Kong. Our room was in Block C on 16th floor, there were two fast elevators there. Perfect Wifi, very good location, near subway, ferries station, Alley of stars etc. Just ignore annoying Indian people on entrance into mansion. They are not dangerous at all. There was fridge, microwave and hot drinking water avalaible in our wing. The only negative was cockroaches:(
Regiene J. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2015
Great budget place to stay in Hongkong

Location Wifi Comfort Room
10
We are a family of 6 and we really enjoyed our stay in Canada Hotel first week of June 2015. The comfort room's heater is good as well as the space. Room is spacious for the amount paid and clean. Aircon is cold not to mention they also have electric fan. Hair blower is provided. Wifi is outstanding. Our towels are being replaced everyday. They also have ref, microwave and hot water available. The location is very convenient coz MTR TST Station and shopping areas are just few steps away. Lastly, they have the best and kind staff namely Marjie, Srikant, Silva, Happy and Adora! Will definitely go back here for sure!
Paulino J. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
You Get what you Paid For

Location, Cheap, Location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Space MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Art MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour CityCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Entrance

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01